Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Cosmetic Injections Services Near Miami, FL

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled dermatologist is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Dr. Lauren Dozier and her staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter8 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

I’m thrilled to have found this MedSpa. No need to look elsewhere, BCC is everything that you are looking for. Thus far, I have had a hydrafacial and Botox (both for the first time). My experience was fantastic for both procedures. Dr. Dozier assisted in starting me off with the appropriate amount of Botox to achieve my beauty goals. She was very knowledgeable and took my unique skin into consideration when choosing the right plan for me. I felt comfortable and confident in her and am so happy with the results (and this is just the beginning!). I will definitely be coming back and continue to enhance my natural beauty. Thank you Dr. Dozier and staff! You’ll be seeing a lot more of me in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I had Botox injected by Dr. Dozier and was so happy with the results! She and her staff were professional, personable, and friendly. I plan on going back in the near future and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

Dr. Dozier and her team at Brickell Cosmetics Center are absolutely amazing. The staff is friendly, their office is beautiful and they are very knowledgeable and professional with everything they do. Being in my 30s I visited Dr. Dozier for the first time to do botox as well as lip fillers. She explained everything to me throughly, answered any questions I had and really took the time to listen to all my concerns as well as what I was really working for. Natural for me is my number 1 goal. I was so nervous! Dr. Dozier did a phenomenal job. In all honestly, the Botox has made my wrinkles go away and my skin look amazing, and my lip fillers are absolutely natural. My lips are even, beautiful and look naturally plumped. I was blown away! Also suffering from rosacea for many years my skin has always been my top priority. My hydrafacials as well as the routine Dr. Dozier has me on has worked immensely. I have gone too many dermatologists through out the years. Not only is Dr. Dozier highly skilled in skin issues but she has an amazing eye for cosmetic procedures. Thank you Dr.Dozier and staff for making me feel wonderful and helping me achieve my natural beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Your service is amazing and your staff is super lovely and caring ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

I am very pleased with Brickell Cosmetic Center. The professionalism and attention to detail are much appreciated and notable for South Florida. Very happy with Hydrafacials, Botox and Morpheus 8 procedures with Dr. Dozier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I’ve been going to the Brickell Cosmetic centre for over a year now for Botox and fillers and the results are not only incredible but I always have such a great experience. The staff is super attentive and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Service is great! i can't tell yet the final results of my fillers because i did them 2 days ago and i'm not supposed to see the final results until 2 weeks but so far so good. I felt cero pain and i had no bruising at all. The statistician was very nice and knowledgeable, she explained everything perfectly and even made space to do my fillers because mine was only a consultation appointment. I'm waiting 2 weeks to see my final results but in case i need more i would definitely come back to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

This was by far the best experience I've ever had getting Botox. They were so nice and so thorough!!! I've been to several offices in Chicago and a couple in Miami struggling to find the right place. The staff here was so accommodating and the Nurse Injector (Nicole) was the best I've experienced. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.