Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Facials Services Near Miami, FL

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled master aesthetician is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Our staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter49 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2024

I have been a regular at Brickell Cosmetic Center for over six months now, and I couldn't be happier with the results! The micro-needling and hydra facial treatments have completely transformed my skin. My complexion is now healthier and more radiant and juvenil than ever before. The price is very reasonable, and you save money by purchasing packages, they don’t push you to purchase extra stuff they carry, only if you need. The staff are exceptional – professional, knowledgeable, and always attentive to my needs. Their expertise and dedication to their clients are evident in every visit. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to improve their skin's health and appearance. Finally, Julie is awesome and love her!!!!Thank you for giving me back my confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2024

Best medspa in Miami. Completely changed my skin!! Been coming to see Julie since 2019 and haven’t had a facial anywhere else since. From regular hydrafacials to microneedling and everything in between, I can honestly say this place has transformed my skin. Have referred many friends & family and everybody feels the same. In a superficial & over saturated place like Miami it is easy to get caught with bad Drs & scam pricing; this place is honestly so special & worth every penny. I’m so thankful I found them !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

I do forma skin tightening and hydra facials Liz amazing highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

Love BCC!! It’s an absolute gem. Hydrafacials with Liz are life changing and I recently had another service by Dr Tassy and I’m very happy. They called to check in the next day which was unexpected and appreciated. The staff is friendly, warm and eager to help in any way. Give this place a shot and you won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Had a great HydraFacial with Liz! Beautiful office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I do forma skin tightening and hydra facials Liz amazing highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

AMAZING experience every time!! Been going for Hydrafacials and Clear&Brilliant for a few years now with Liz who is the ABSOLUTE BEST! My skin is looking better than ever. They offer water on arrival, do a face scan every visit to see progress, and have a beautiful and clean office. Their products are top tier, and they have great package deals for services. Aaliyah at the front does great accommodating schedules and provides mini samples with purchase when available. A real MUST VISIT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Words cannot express how thrilled I am to have found this office! I have been coming here for the past year and a half and the changes on my skin have been incredible. Liz is godsend does the most amazing hydrafacial and the front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating. Lisandra always has a smile on her face and tries to do her best to make things work for your schedule and will always call to check in after you’ve had your service completed. Anastasia is just the sweetest and helped me with my laser removal which was so successful! The owner Julie is honest about what you need and provides guidance based on your health and not to sell more services which is hard to come by in Miami. Overall, the office provides a high caliber of customer service which is exactly what you would expect from this kind of service and parking is super easy. You will not regret booking a consultation with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Ahmazing group! I just completed my third hydrafacial and Amanda was awesome. Julie was able to help me with a nightly skincare regimen to eliminate potential outbreaks in the future. Also, the interior design here is very classy chique :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

The best facials in Miami! I’ve been coming for years and always have a wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

It was my first time getting a facial & thank god I came here to do it. Amanda gave me a hydra facial, she was so knowledgeable & she caters to your skin & she knows what’s best for you. I left loving the results. Amanda is the best! I will keep booking with her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

I did an hydrofacial with Amanda. She was very knowledgeable and gave me great tips/recommendations for my skin care routine. Great facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

I loveeeeeeee Brickell Cosmetic Center! They changed my skin for the better! I’ve been coming here for 2-3 years now and it Has been a game changer! They are so knowledgeable and customize everything for you based on your personal needs! They even have a facial analyzer skin scan that is do all tell all! I have been going to Elizabeth and Amanda and they Are both amazing! They really care and know their products! They make you feel super special and like A million dollars after! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

Love this place. My skins feels and looks great and the girls are the nicest. Highly recommend for any facials, scars and healthy skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

I got my second hydra facial and loved it! Highly recommend BCC. Very clean, professional, great service, perfect location, and friendly staff! I was referred by a friend, and now I’m passing it on! I had my appointment with Liz. She was absolutely amazing! Thank you so much to the BCC family. 🙏💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2023

Amanda was very professional and kind. Amazing hydra facial experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2023

The team is welcoming, professional, very clean and nice ambiance, Ms. Amanda was the person who did my hydra facial, i personally felt she knew what she was doing , very knowledgeable, kind and honest. My daughter Zubiya was the one who suggested me to come here i came from Tampa just for this, I recommend please come up with some kind of incentives if you get more customers from the person referring your clinic, as my daughter so far has send 5 more customers and all of them have come from Tampa just to get the job they need on them. i hope you will consider this suggestion on mine. by the way my name is Amera S. Thank you all specially Ms. Amanda. see you all on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2023

I absolutely love this place and the amazing,competent, passionate and caring young ladies. They pamper you and you receive top tier treatment. The hydro facials and clear and brilliance has transformed my skin to the point I get daily compliments from women. I am addicted to their services and am a life time customer. I promise you you will have an amazing, satisfying and pleasant experience and most importantly, you will see drastic results as long as you follow post treatment care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2023

I have been coming to BCC for many years for many different reasons and the staff, the services and products have always been 5-Star! I received a hydrafacial today from Amanda and her professional service and easy demeanor inspired me to write this review I should hav written long ago. Thanks To BCC and To Amanda to putting my best face forward More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

The staff is amazing, and the facial was great. Love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2022

They are amazing, I really love all the treatments and great service they have, the owner Julia and the staff is the best!! My face looks amazing!! Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! I’ve have done hydra facial 3 weeks before my CO2 láser. My skin felt amazing right after procedure and stayed like that for days almost weeks…. I’m almost 2 months after laser and I’m noticing changes on weekly basis (tighten skin and much less fine lines and wrinkles) I have to say that Dr. Lauren is absolutely fenomenal. The energy of BCC is very friendly and positive. You really feel like it’s been taking care of you. Whole staff is very caring. I’m definitely coming back for Hydrafacial and some more procedures. 100% worth it!!! It’s difficult to find Dr. and personnel with energy like that. This is the Med Spa u wanna visit!!! Oh and designe and overall look of the Spa is just wow … brand new, the newest technology! And you don’t pay for consultation!!! My previous Dermatologist charged me 150$ for 5 min talk. I been talking to Dr. Lauren for good 30-40 min and if I needed any answers, her personnel was always available to answer all my messages almost immediately. THANK YOU ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can't wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can't wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can’t wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

All staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Liz has done both of my facials now, and I’ve loved both experiences. She explains everything she is doing to my skin and how the ingredients will help my skin. I’ve experienced great results from both facials, and I will continue to come here to treat my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very clean space . The staff was great. While getting my facial done , the girl was extremely knowledgeable on every product and every step! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Liz. She listened to me and recommended a treatment. She doesn't give those treatments but once I'm done I'm going to back to Hydrafacials and I'm definitely going to request her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Have been going here for a few years now. Very professional. The front desk are really friendly and efficient. Elisabeth is a great beauty consultant. Love her smooth skin facials. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

My skin looks and feels amazing, and I have noticed a significant improvement since I have been doing hydra facials with Liz. Liz is sweet and provides excellent service. She exhibits passion in her work and expresses vast knowledge in skin care. She recommended 3 products that I use at home and they are working wonders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

Lindsy was great and very informative about the hydra facial treatment. The place itself was clean and the people were welcoming and organized. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2017

Updating my review:The jet clear facial is not like a cleaning facial. It’s 15min and only a superficial cleaning. For a good facial I go somewhere else as they are super expensive here.Friendly staff and clean place.I went back when I had swelling and it totally helped me even it only lasted few hours.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I love Brickell Cosmetic Center and Spa! I HIGHLY recommend this facility to everyone who lives in South Florida, or if their on vacation :) I've been coming here for over a year now and you will definitely see results! The staff is very friendly, always providing great customer service and everything inside is very clean. They're organized and make you feel comfortable every time you visit. Daniela has been doing my facials and she is AMAZING!!!! Very knowledgeable and professional. Loyal customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2017

Overall an amazing experience! I went to get a microdermabrasion facial for the first time. The whole staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I loved the ambiance and the prices were very reasonable. I left feeling rejuvenated and my skin looks amazing! They also do a lot of other procedures to make you look and feel like a superstar! I cant wait to go get my second treatment done next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

I can thank Groupon for finding this gem! I wanted to get a micro but the prices in most places are usually $100 and up. I saw a groupon for a series of 3 for about that same price and after reading almost every review I purchased it. And I am so glad I did!Like the rest have said, the prices here can’t be beat. Plus, they offer package deals which save you money on multiples of the same treatment. I first went with Daniella and she was amazing. I have gone back even after my groupon because I loved Daniella. She was thorough and explained everything and has a gentle touch. I’ve done facials with her and have continued doing the micro as well. They offer an array of options to choose from and services so check their website and ask questions. They often run deals on groupon for new customers so make sure to check there first- you  won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2017

I had the jet clear facial and obagi peel from a groupon I purchased with amazing results. My skin is smoother and has a glow that I haven’t seen in forever. I’ll definitely be coming back and having another obagi peel and trying more treatments. The staff were very sweet and knowledgeable and of course had great skin. Can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

Always an extremely pleasant experience.  I love love love Daniela . She is very thorough and doesn’t rush any of the treatments.  She definitely gave me the best facial I have ever received, paying attention to every little detail.  She is so polite, nice, and personable. The spa offers so many great treatments, and the staff does a great job with recommendations. Every time I go, I feel welcomed and I leave feeling relaxed and ready to face the traffic ahead :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2016

You will never be disappointed with Brickell Cosmetic Center & Spa. I've had fantastic results with various facial and body treatments and the ladies are extremely professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. You'll be greeted with a warm welcome in an utmost clean and wonderfully-smelling office. Customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2016

Very welcoming and clean atmosphere. If you want to pamper yourself or treat yourself to a nice facial, I recommend this place whole-heartedly. The specialists are well informed about the products used and may recommend some useful ones for your skin type. I have tried facial jet cleanser and recently the derma pod. The results: clean, refreshed, glowy, and pampered. They do offer other great skin solutions, and sometimes have a lot of specials and promotions through their site or Groupon.  Check them out! P.S. their parking space is very limited, so try parking on near street parking spaces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Very welcoming and clean atmosphere. If you want to pamper yourself or treat yourself to a nice facial, I recommend this place whole-heartedly. The specialists are well informed about the products used and may recommend some useful ones for your skin type. I have tried facial jet cleanser and recently the derma pod. The results: clean, refreshed, glowy, and pampered. They do offer other great skin solutions, and sometimes have a lot of specials and promotions through their site or Groupon. Check them out! P.S. their parking space is very limited, so try parking on near street parking spaces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2015

I work in the luxury hospitality, and have access to numerous spa, facial, treatments, novelties world wide. Why do I love this place? The client is their number one concern ! No fuss, no pushy sales, no extra crazy tools and accessories you pay a fortune. No money you spend and get the feeling that I have to thank them to take care of you. Julie and the entire team are there for you. They want you to feel better,  they want to perform with results that you can see, they speak the truth ! And this is what I call caring service. I do not need a brand to show off around my friends, or people to polish my shoes with heavy words, and stiff welcome. I want result, efficiency, respect of schedule, clean, trust, good selected products,  knowledge, smiles, convenient, normal price, large range of service parking, and perfection in every action.I do not want to feel like a cash machine.Client is king, and they got that. Here your appointment is respected, what you wear, represents is not what matters. They are loyal to everyone.  I want to be a woman considered for her loyalty, and recognized for my expectations. This a 5. A hidden jewel of professionals. I even brought my husband because I knew he would love the efficiency and not  feel overwhelmed or out of place by the girly fuss you might find sometimes in places. We will be back soon julie! Merci beaucoup, Laurence Béatrice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2015

I work in the luxury hospitality, and have access to numerous spa, facial, treatments, novelties world wide. Why do I love this place? The client is their number one concern ! No fuss, no pushy sales, no extra crazy tools and accessories you pay a fortune. No money you spend and get the feeling that I have to thank them to take care of you. Julie and the entire team are there for you. They want you to feel better, they want to perform with results that you can see, they speak the truth ! And this is what I call caring service. I do not need a brand to show off around my friends, or people to polish my shoes with heavy words, and stiff welcome. I want result, efficiency, respect of schedule, clean, trust, good selected products, knowledge, smiles, convenient, normal price, large range of service parking, and perfection in every action.I do not want to feel like a cash machine.Client is king, and they got that. Here your appointment is respected, what you wear, represents is not what matters. They are loyal to everyone. I want to be a woman considered for her loyalty, and recognized for my expectations. This a 5. A hidden jewel of professionals. I even brought my husband because I knew he would love the efficiency and not feel overwhelmed or out of place by the girly fuss you might find sometimes in places. We will be back soon julie! Merci beaucoup, Laurence Béatrice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2015

I have been going to Brickell cosmetics now for years. Julie is awesome and always works to make sure I'm a happy client. They are very busy so appointments are necessary days in advance. They use a great follow up system and pre appointment program too that makes booking and confirming easy.I have gone to several estheticians at the center over the years. However, I really like Maria Espinosa. She is kind, with a great "bedside" manner . She does a great job with whatever treatment I choose. She never rushes and makes me feel like I've been pampered. During facials she does a hand massage as well, which is appreciated. She also suggests different treatments but is not pushy. Hard to find that in Miami. I HATE a hard sell and Maria is not that kind of person. She leaves it up to me what packages I want to purchase and when. BTW they have THE BEST package deals. Never any buyers remorse here.So call for the latest and greatest and you won't be disappointed. Well organized and managed salon. Only draw back is parking but there is plenty to be found on the street next to the spa. Enjoy!Angie NovigrodMiami More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2015

I have been going to Brickell cosmetics now for years. Julie is awesome and always works to make sure I’m a happy client. They are very busy so appointments are necessary days in advance. They use a great follow up system and pre appointment program too that makes booking and confirming easy.I have gone to several estheticians at the center over the years. However, I really like Maria Espinosa. She is kind, with a great "bedside" manner . She does a great job with whatever treatment I choose. She never rushes and makes me feel like I’ve been pampered. During facials she does a hand massage as well, which is appreciated. She also suggests different treatments but is not pushy. Hard to find that in Miami. I HATE a hard sell and Maria is not that kind of person. She leaves it up to me what packages I want to purchase and when. BTW they have THE BEST package deals. Never any buyers remorse here.So call for the latest and greatest and you won’t be disappointed. Well organized and managed salon. Only draw back  is parking but there is plenty to be found on the street next to the spa. Enjoy!Angie NovigrodMiami More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2014

I've never been a spa girl but Brickell Cosmetic turned me into one! I first tried Brickell Cosmetic back in 2011 as a Groupon customer. I liked the spa so much that I went back in 2013 when I was dealing with terrible adult acne. At this point I had tried everything- dermatologists, doctors, medicines, every type of product possible. My skin was so bad that some days I wouldn't leave the house. At first I was dubious that Skincare treatments would help given all the other things I had tried, but I decided to give it a shot. Brickell Cosmetic saved my skin. Julie (the owner) got me on a skincare regimen of Obagi products and recommended a series of treatments to get the acne under control. Once the acne was under control, I started with treatments to help get ride of scars and smooth out the texture of my skin. I can't even begin to tell you how drastically my skin changed. I was getting so many compliments from friends. I was finally able to step out of the house without makeup and feel confident about my appearance. The best part? It didn't break the bank.I joined the membership program which is $149 per month and includes six treatments from a list of multiple skincare and body treatments. This is insanely inexpensive given that at most Miami spas you pay around $150 for just one microdermabrasion! For treatments not included in the membership, such as chemical peels and mani/pedis, members receive a 40% discount. There are also discounts on products (Obagi Skincare and Jane Iredale makeup). There is also no catch in this membership. Unlike places like Massage Envy, you won't get locked into a one year contract. You can cancel your membership at any time with ten days notice before your next payment is due.All of the aestheticians I have worked with have been great. What I like most about the spa is the genuine friendliness- they treat you like family there and care about how you are doing. I also like that they aren't pushy with selling products like other spas I've tried. Here, they will tell you about the products they have to offer and recommend things that they truly think would be helpful (in my case, the Obagi skin care products designed to treat acne) but they won't harass you about it if you don't want to buy something.Scheduling is always easy and Julie has always been very accommodating in fitting me in or rescheduling appointments. Once she even offered to stay late so I could work in my acne treatments around my work schedule. Talk about above and beyond! Parking has never been a problem for me. The parking lot is small, but there is plenty of street parking. If you live in Brickell you can catch the Coral Way Trolley here or even walk/bike.There is a wide variety of services here (manicures, massage, cellulite reduction, body wraps, and more) which is great because it is one-stop shopping for all your beauty needs. They are even getting a laser soon for laser hair removal.If you want to try Brickell Cosmetic but aren't ready to buy a membership, there are many deals on the spas website and there are Groupon specials every month. It's definitely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2014

I have been meaning to write a review for my favorite neighborhood spa and finally got some time. Like many of you, I was given this gift via Groupon. For me, I live close by, therefore this location couldn't be any more perfect. My gift was the 3 Microdermabrasion services with the LED light.I can't recall the name of the esthetician who first treated me but she was very kind in explaining the treatment and all procedures as I was a first time client.Yes, there is a form to fill out as a first time client. However, why would you mind an extra precaution for your skin? These types of forms, as a wise customer, go to show the lengths that the company would go to provide you the best and most accurate services. Bravo I say!Once I was done with 2 of these services, I decided to purchase a regular price facial. I am aware of my skin and I knew this would help for the final micro service. That's when I met Ellie.She really goes above and beyond in explaining your skin to you. She has been involved in this industry for 20 years and her passion comes out with every service. Honestly, she is the only person that now touches my face. I don't mind the extractions, she simply has a different way and I applaud her genuine care for my skin.Request Ellie if you're a first timer, I promise you won't regret it. And yes, she asks you what your current regimen is in order to help you achieve what you want. It only makes sense if you don't know what you're putting on your face exactly. I just purchased a toner this morning and I will try it out because I have nothing to lose and all to gain. The birthday gift is also a plus as a client!So thank you Ellie and BCCS, you have been great to me so far. I have seen the change in my skin and I am a very happy customer! =) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2013

Love this place. I've had facials in several places and this is one of the best. Great extractions w/o redness ...always a good sign. Will definitly be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2011

I bought a coupon for this place. I had a facial and it was amazing! Loli was the technicians name. She did a great job of cleaning me up and gave me some great tips I would definately come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2011

I have visited this location twice in the last two weeks.  Luckily through the help of Couptessa, I was able to purchase certain deals such as massages and facials for a fraction of the price.The staff is VERY friendly and accommodating to your schedule.  The rooms are clean and the ambiance just makes you feel relaxed.With or without a coupon I would return to this location in a heartbeat.Not only are the prices affordable, but they are literally five minutes away from my apartment!It is very difficult to find affordable worthwhile places in the Brickell area; this is definitely one of them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.