Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Brickell Cosmetic Center

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled dermatologist is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Dr. Lauren Dozier and her staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter106 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

I’m thrilled to have found this MedSpa. No need to look elsewhere, BCC is everything that you are looking for. Thus far, I have had a hydrafacial and Botox (both for the first time). My experience was fantastic for both procedures. Dr. Dozier assisted in starting me off with the appropriate amount of Botox to achieve my beauty goals. She was very knowledgeable and took my unique skin into consideration when choosing the right plan for me. I felt comfortable and confident in her and am so happy with the results (and this is just the beginning!). I will definitely be coming back and continue to enhance my natural beauty. Thank you Dr. Dozier and staff! You’ll be seeing a lot more of me in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I had Botox injected by Dr. Dozier and was so happy with the results! She and her staff were professional, personable, and friendly. I plan on going back in the near future and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

Dr Dozier is an excellent Dermatologist whose knowledge is only rivaled by her superb professionalism and bedside manner. The clinic is beautiful and the staff wonderful, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

This office is great! The place itself is modern and clean. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I came in for a laser treatment on dark spots on my face and the dermatologist who did my treatment was super sweet making me feel at ease immediately. I would highly recommend this place you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

First of all place feels like a surgical center. Clean, sterilized. Everything white. One of the cleanest facilities I’ve ever seen. I prefer the drs who oversell you on things. Most do not. Bc it can be uncomfortable.  The dr is female, ex navy, kind as is her PA or nurse. Best duo in the Miami area I have been here four years seen people with no degrees, degrees in other things.  I got very lucky because I’ve learned reviews from outside sources are not true. I was paying 300/400 at another facility that was beginning to look dirty. The doctor was not a dr and was placing the Botox in the incorrect places.  I love the doctor the professionalism of the staff, and for the work she does yes I’m a New Yorker so I expect to pay but she still is very reasonable and they gave me for free all the products i needed for my  aftercare. Not tiny little samples, but full size and top of the line products. My place now, I’m thrilled.    Next I want to tackle my face and I fully trust her opinion. Once you see her and her presentation flawless but down to earth. And I’m not a normal gal with normal anything they have never made me feel bad about myself. And if you only speak English like me they do speak English. Sometimes I would get even more self conscious not understanding what they were saying.  I will not be seeing my Park Ave South’s medi center in December. I don’t need too ever again. Love you ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

The location is quiet, very clean and soothing and the staff is amazing and experienced. I highly recommend Julie and Christie because of their knowledge, experience and personality. It is a great center that offers many beauty and wellness treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I’ve been going to the Brickell Cosmetic centre for over a year now for Botox and fillers and the results are not only incredible but I always have such a great experience. The staff is super attentive and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2020

I’ve been going here for a year now and the people there are amazing and so kind. They single handedly got rid of my acne ive battled with on my face and back for 15 years by knowing what i need and what will help. 5 chemical peels each for face and back did wonders. their skincare line is strong, but its the only thing that works so well for me. I havent found anything else that comes close to their products and services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Highly recommend: Professional, clean brand new office, the doctor is awesome, all the staff are great, and I got exactly the results I was looking for. Excellent experience all around, definitely sending all my friends here More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can't wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can’t wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

My experience with Dr. Dozier at Brickel Cosmetic was nothing short of incredible! She is a very talented Cosmetic dermatologist that made me feel at ease both with the procedure I was getting done and with the potential side effects and aftercare. I strongly recommend her for her dermatology skills and for her bubbly personality! What a find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Liz has done all my hydrofacials and I am in love with the experiences. She always tells and explain everything while doing the procedure. My results are amazing. 🙏👏👌❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Service is great! i can't tell yet the final results of my fillers because i did them 2 days ago and i'm not supposed to see the final results until 2 weeks but so far so good. I felt cero pain and i had no bruising at all. The statistician was very nice and knowledgeable, she explained everything perfectly and even made space to do my fillers because mine was only a consultation appointment. I'm waiting 2 weeks to see my final results but in case i need more i would definitely come back to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Everyone there is quite knowledgeable about all the products and I can trust their ability to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Great product and nice staff! The music in here was amazing; a little atmosphere can make a huge difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Jules was amazing. First time a healthcare provider has been so detailed. Very knowledgeable and caring! The overall experience was great. I have my second laser treatment in a month. Update: I am very pleased with the results of the dark spot laser treatments. I started RF treatments with Julie Pernas. She makes the treatment tolerable. She is amazing. The front desk staff is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this place. 2nd update: I just had the Clear and Brilliant treatment. It was performed by Julie Pernas (she is the best!). Super happy with the results. Going back for a second treatment in 4 weeks. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I stopped by Brickell Cosmetic Center this morning with my mom, and we were greeted by the staff immediately. Staff went above and beyond to help us out with everything we were looking for. He took the time to give us tips and ideas on how to use different products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

The team is very informed of all procedures and very professional. They take the time to explain and advise you of what may work best for you. Their technology and techniques are the top of the line and I could not be happier with my results. I recommend Brickell Cosmetic Center without hesitation. They are definitely 5 Star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Very nice place and the staff is super friendly - I plan to go back for more treatments as they have full service. I have been visiting top dermatologist in Miami but will also make this place my best recommendation for any treatments. My first visit was worth it as I saw a glow on my skin and this is just the beginning of my journey for a new skin in 2020. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Everyone was so nice! I went in for my consultation and the doctor was very informative and answered all of my questions and concerns. I felt very comfortable and I’m looking forward to my next appointment with them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

All staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Liz has done both of my facials now, and I’ve loved both experiences. She explains everything she is doing to my skin and how the ingredients will help my skin. I’ve experienced great results from both facials, and I will continue to come here to treat my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

awesome time,, ask for Julie and no one else. she is very smart and knows what she is talking about. it is great every time I go.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Julie Pernas was great. Very knowledgeable and committed to thoroughly cleaning my skin. I will be going back in 3 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2019

Always professional service and friendly staff :) I also really appreciate the reminder calls/texts for my appts. -I’m one of those that need and enjoy confirmation reminders. It’s the best cosmetic center!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very clean space . The staff was great. While getting my facial done , the girl was extremely knowledgeable on every product and every step! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Amazing service, very professional staff, beautiful setting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

The people that work there are very warm and welcoming. The procedures went great. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Great consultation with Liz, very informative and she made me understand exactly what i need to do. I look forward to my treatments with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

The service is great! I'm so Glad that I can always get pampered when I come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very happy with the service provided. Julie is very knowledgeable and explains treatment exactly how it’s going to be. She makes me feel comfortable during the procedure and she even follows up with me the following days. The girls up front are very professional and sweet. Thank you for your services I will continue to be back here . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

A pleasant experience with the staff and good results easily seen in the smoothness of my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very nice . Very pleasant . Very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Liz. She listened to me and recommended a treatment. She doesn't give those treatments but once I'm done I'm going to back to Hydrafacials and I'm definitely going to request her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best Miami Spa ❤️ Julie and her team treat you like at home and their treatments are state-of-the-art! Totally recommended (Original) El mejor Spa de Miami ❤️ Julie y su equipo te tratan como en casa y sus tratamientos son de ultima generacion! Recomendado totalmente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Have been a client for many years, the staff is wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

I love going to Brickell Cosmetic Center because the facilities are always kept clean, the staff is very welcoming and they provide top quality services. I have been a client for two years now and will continue to try different services as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Have been going here for a few years now. Very professional. The front desk are really friendly and efficient. Elisabeth is a great beauty consultant. Love her smooth skin facials. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

My skin looks and feels amazing, and I have noticed a significant improvement since I have been doing hydra facials with Liz. Liz is sweet and provides excellent service. She exhibits passion in her work and expresses vast knowledge in skin care. She recommended 3 products that I use at home and they are working wonders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

I was referred here by a friend and reluctantly went in for laser hair removal. I was apprehensive as I have never had any cosmetic procedures. But time is cruel and a few ugly hairs had grown on my face. The appointment process was easy. Parking is readily available behind the center. They even called to confirm and and follow-up. The staff was great explaining the procedure and what I should expect. Lisa took great care of me and made me feel very comfortable and secure. Best part is that those few ugly hairs are mostly gone. I'll be back soon for a follow-up. Thanks for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

Lindsy was great and very informative about the hydra facial treatment. The place itself was clean and the people were welcoming and organized. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

Very happy with the service provided. Julie is very knowledgeable and explains treatment exactly how it’s going to be. She makes me feel comfortable during the procedure and she even follows up with me the following days. The girls up front are very professional and sweet. Thank you for your services I will continue to be back here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2019

A hidden gem. I stumbled across this place while searching for Obagi skin care products, not only did they have a great selection, they also offer a wide range of skin care and other services at fair prices. Well located, very nice office and attentive knowledgeable staff. Overall a great Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2019

Always professional, friendly and educated in their field.  Consistently provide valuable recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2019

Amazing MedSpa !!! I’ve been to a couple of spas in Miami but Brickell Cosmetic Center is by far the best. Top of the line machines, products and they offer the latest treatments in the market. Love Julie she is AMAZING, so knowledgeable and honest, her work is superb. Very happy with my experience, would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2019

I love this center. They take such good care of you, offering you water or coffee if you have to wait. But mostly they take you right away. And Lisa is the best! Fillers, botox, laser, name it and she will help you look better. All the while, she puts you at ease in her very capable hands.I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2019

Had a microderm and light treatment. The whole experience was a pleasure. Well lit and bright waiting room. Clean treatment room. Gentle and thorough technician that explained every step. The creams and masks felt and smelled wonderful. The staff was friendly and the call and text reminders about my appointment were greatly appreciated. My skin looks refreshed and feels more bouncy. Id gladly return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2019

The attention was great. The technician was very clear and explained to me every step of the treatment. Besides that and extremely pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2018

I came for a Clear and Brillant treatment. It turny out to be an excellent treatment for my face and neck. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, and the place is clean and confortable. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2018

I absolutely love this place! The staff is all welcoming and very knowledgeable. Cheryl did such a great job with my Vela shape treatments. I did 2 so far on my stomach and legs and already see the difference! Def worth checking out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Amazing service! by far the best spa I've ever been to. Definitely exceeded all my expectations and the best part my skin is flawless thanks to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Attendance of excellence And the most important: knowledge in the procedures, in the protocols. Ability to identify the need and offer the best treatment with ethics. Modern equipment with results. Highly skilled team. Highly recommended and very satisfied !! Aline Walter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

So happy here, I’ve been coming here regularly for at least 6 years! Look at my bathroom shelf!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

I have only great comments about this place !! The staff is very knowledge and make you feel very comfortable during the treatments, they are very friendly and the venue is very clean and comfortable. Loved Keila and her friendliness, also always willing to answer any questions or concerns regarding the treatment ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Fantastic work! They made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions, and talked me through each step of what they were doing. I'm very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

This was by far the best experience I've ever had getting Botox. They were so nice and so thorough!!! I've been to several offices in Chicago and a couple in Miami struggling to find the right place. The staff here was so accommodating and the Nurse Injector (Nicole) was the best I've experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2018

I am so happy to find this place!! My body and my face are in the best hands!! You feel there like with friends,  are kindly and professional.  When I finished a treatment begins another, with so many options is difficult to stop. I really love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2018

This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had getting Botox.  They were so nice and so thorough!!!  I’ve been to several offices in Chicago and a couple in Miami struggling to find the right place.  The staff here was so accommodating and the Nurse Injector (Nicole) was the best I’ve experienced. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2018

I have been a client for quite of sometime and I love everything from treatments, staff, products sold and location. This place always is offering outstanding services with the newest technology in the market for a reasonable price. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2018

All the staff was very kind and knowledgeable, and took their time to explain procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2018

Ive been coming here for five years. There staff is very professional. Julie is great, she keeps my skin looking great and dewy. I highly recommend You try Brickell Cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

Very knowledgeable and highly professional staff. Plus, everyone is so friendly and caring. I’ve had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

It’s always a gratifying experience coming to a place where they make you feel at home and end up looking your best. They are always on schedule and take the time to explain you the procedures. Of course I’ll recommend it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2017

Amazing treatments to make you look absolutely fabulous! My go to spa for all my beautifying treatment. They know exactly how to make you feel and look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2017

Updating my review:The jet clear facial is not like a cleaning facial. It’s 15min and only a superficial cleaning. For a good facial I go somewhere else as they are super expensive here.Friendly staff and clean place.I went back when I had swelling and it totally helped me even it only lasted few hours.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2017

Daniella is knowledgeable, professional and very personable. Julie and her staff have helped me treat my Rosacea. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I bought the Lumicell treatment for 12 sessions. Lisette has been treating me and doing my sessions. I can't emphasis on how amazing she is. She gives the best customer service ever and has helped me improve so much with the treatment. She is also so nice and friendly along with all the staff here. Loyal customer and will always come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Great place! Wonderful staff! Elizabeth is amazing! I did microdermabrasion with derma pod and I had a very pleasant experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Lissette and the staff here are wonderful! Always so friendly, they welcome you with big smiles and make you feel very comfortable. The lumicell is a wonderful torture! HA! The results are great worth every second of it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I love Brickell Cosmetic Center and Spa! I HIGHLY recommend this facility to everyone who lives in South Florida, or if their on vacation :) I've been coming here for over a year now and you will definitely see results! The staff is very friendly, always providing great customer service and everything inside is very clean. They're organized and make you feel comfortable every time you visit. Daniela has been doing my facials and she is AMAZING!!!! Very knowledgeable and professional. Loyal customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I have received two treatments and am very happy with the results and the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Love this place! They're doing an amazing job and are very cost effective. They have transformed my face skin only after 2 treatments. I'm pregnant and suffering from pimples due to hormones misbalance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I've been going to BCC for many years and it has always had great customer service, very professionals cosmetologists, with a wide range of services to choose from, and if you need help, they can always tell you what is best for your skin type. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2017

The people and the service at Brickell Cosmetic deserve a 5 Star rating!I highly recommend this company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2017

Overall an amazing experience! I went to get a microdermabrasion facial for the first time. The whole staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I loved the ambiance and the prices were very reasonable. I left feeling rejuvenated and my skin looks amazing! They also do a lot of other procedures to make you look and feel like a superstar! I cant wait to go get my second treatment done next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

I can thank Groupon for finding this gem! I wanted to get a micro but the prices in most places are usually $100 and up. I saw a groupon for a series of 3 for about that same price and after reading almost every review I purchased it. And I am so glad I did!Like the rest have said, the prices here can’t be beat. Plus, they offer package deals which save you money on multiples of the same treatment. I first went with Daniella and she was amazing. I have gone back even after my groupon because I loved Daniella. She was thorough and explained everything and has a gentle touch. I’ve done facials with her and have continued doing the micro as well. They offer an array of options to choose from and services so check their website and ask questions. They often run deals on groupon for new customers so make sure to check there first- you  won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Great cosmetic centar.Super friendly stuff. I purchased a lumicell treatments and so far I’m really happy with it. Lissett is always so positive,always smiling and the most important thing is that I thrust her. She really likes her job and she is really good at it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2017

I had the jet clear facial and obagi peel from a groupon I purchased with amazing results. My skin is smoother and has a glow that I haven’t seen in forever. I’ll definitely be coming back and having another obagi peel and trying more treatments. The staff were very sweet and knowledgeable and of course had great skin. Can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2017

I am a client at the SPA since a few years, and I admire the professionalism of each staff member. Each client is treated with care and attention. I love this SPA !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2016

Always an extremely pleasant experience.  I love love love Daniela . She is very thorough and doesn’t rush any of the treatments.  She definitely gave me the best facial I have ever received, paying attention to every little detail.  She is so polite, nice, and personable. The spa offers so many great treatments, and the staff does a great job with recommendations. Every time I go, I feel welcomed and I leave feeling relaxed and ready to face the traffic ahead :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2016

All the staff was kind and welcoming. I felt like my business was valued. Will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2016

Since I arrive to the place there's is always some happy face receiving me. It makes me feel comfortable there. Everything is well organized and customers time is respected. Angela professional attitude and expertise keep me willing to attend my sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2016

You will never be disappointed with Brickell Cosmetic Center & Spa. I've had fantastic results with various facial and body treatments and the ladies are extremely professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. You'll be greeted with a warm welcome in an utmost clean and wonderfully-smelling office. Customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

Brickell Cosmetic Spa is the best microdermabrasion and service I’ve ever received! From the friendly staff, to the professionalism of the techs, if recommend this center to anyone! So stop by for the best treatment in Miami... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2016

Yesterday, I had a microdermabrasion done by Daniella and I couldn’t be happier!! My skin is glowing and feels so soft and healthy. Daniella is a doll; very warm and helpful. The place in general is very clean and welcoming. They have a lifetime client with me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2016

Been a client at Brickell Cosmetic Center for over a year now and I’m finally ready to write a review... Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming.  The center is extremely organized in scheduling and confirming appointments both via email and text. The Center is quaint and always is enjoyable to visit.  They offer a wide range of services and high quality skin products. They open on Saturdays which is very convenient as it’s hard for to make it after work during the week. The laser hair removal machine Soprano Ice is truly magnificent. It’s one of the least painful lasers I have ever experienced. The tip of the machine is cold so they can numb the area before they zap you which allows you to hardly feel any pain.  I highly recommend. I tried other machines in other places and they honestly were pretty torturous. The blue obagi peel is also an excellent treatment as well as the  Micro Pod (Microdermabrasion)  treatments. Overall everyone is also extremely professional which has always made this experience at Brickell Cosmetic Center enjoyable. They will also pay your parking if you are doing certain treatments nearby. Stay Youthful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2016

I love this place. It is a very clean and well organized establishment. The staff is great, Julie has always been consistently welcoming. They are always reasonably accommodating to my appointment needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

They offer a good variety of services + the office is clean and the professionals and staff are very warm and welcoming. Parking is convenient behind the building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2016

Very welcoming and clean atmosphere. If you want to pamper yourself or treat yourself to a nice facial, I recommend this place whole-heartedly. The specialists are well informed about the products used and may recommend some useful ones for your skin type. I have tried facial jet cleanser and recently the derma pod. The results: clean, refreshed, glowy, and pampered. They do offer other great skin solutions, and sometimes have a lot of specials and promotions through their site or Groupon.  Check them out! P.S. their parking space is very limited, so try parking on near street parking spaces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2015

After my friend had some glowing results from a microdermabrasion, I’m curious to try it myself.  There are plenty of groupons around for such service, but I am rather wary of them, as most experience as reviewed on Yelp are rather negative. I am in for a pleasant surprise.  First, when I called to make an appointment I was able to get one for two days later, unlike some groupon deals where you have a hard time booking anything.  I was also glad to find that the place is not smack in Brickell/downtown where I would pay a lot for parking. It’s in the Roads, and besides the small private parking lot, street parking can be found. After filling out the intake form on a tablet, my appointment began on time, and last the time they said it would.  My aesthetician was really nice and friendly.  Best of all, while she discussed what treatments may benefit me the most, she gave me brochures to read on my own, and was honest in her comments, something along the line of "this technique works best if using XXX, but our service here uses YYY."  I was all braced for serious sales pitch but was much relieved that I was not pressured to buy additional service or product.  This alone is worth two stars!! So, in conclusion, I am one happy customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2015

The best place ever :) Julie and the team are wonderful and they have the best treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2015

Hello, I am a long time to look closely to this center, and finally decided to buy a package for the treatment of my face and I was not mistaken, cosmetics OBAGI on which salon working, incredible works and gives good results, my beautician, a good professional, this I understand exactly, and else so cute and nice, that I want to go there again. Love you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2015

I work in the luxury hospitality, and have access to numerous spa, facial, treatments, novelties world wide. Why do I love this place? The client is their number one concern ! No fuss, no pushy sales, no extra crazy tools and accessories you pay a fortune. No money you spend and get the feeling that I have to thank them to take care of you. Julie and the entire team are there for you. They want you to feel better,  they want to perform with results that you can see, they speak the truth ! And this is what I call caring service. I do not need a brand to show off around my friends, or people to polish my shoes with heavy words, and stiff welcome. I want result, efficiency, respect of schedule, clean, trust, good selected products,  knowledge, smiles, convenient, normal price, large range of service parking, and perfection in every action.I do not want to feel like a cash machine.Client is king, and they got that. Here your appointment is respected, what you wear, represents is not what matters. They are loyal to everyone.  I want to be a woman considered for her loyalty, and recognized for my expectations. This a 5. A hidden jewel of professionals. I even brought my husband because I knew he would love the efficiency and not  feel overwhelmed or out of place by the girly fuss you might find sometimes in places. We will be back soon julie! Merci beaucoup, Laurence Béatrice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2015

I highly recommend brickell cosmetic center. Treatments are really good, people are very nice and the Atmosphere is great!!When I go there, I feel relaxed, beautiful and taken care of!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2015

This is a great place.  I’ve been going there for a while and the service is really good. I already noticed a lot of changes on my face. Great staff and customer service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2015

I have been going to Brickell cosmetics now for years. Julie is awesome and always works to make sure I’m a happy client. They are very busy so appointments are necessary days in advance. They use a great follow up system and pre appointment program too that makes booking and confirming easy.I have gone to several estheticians at the center over the years. However, I really like Maria Espinosa. She is kind, with a great "bedside" manner . She does a great job with whatever treatment I choose. She never rushes and makes me feel like I’ve been pampered. During facials she does a hand massage as well, which is appreciated. She also suggests different treatments but is not pushy. Hard to find that in Miami. I HATE a hard sell and Maria is not that kind of person. She leaves it up to me what packages I want to purchase and when. BTW they have THE BEST package deals. Never any buyers remorse here.So call for the latest and greatest and you won’t be disappointed. Well organized and managed salon. Only draw back  is parking but there is plenty to be found on the street next to the spa. Enjoy!Angie NovigrodMiami More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2014

I’ve never been a spa girl but Brickell Cosmetic turned me into one!  I first tried Brickell Cosmetic back in 2011 as a Groupon customer.  I liked the spa so much that I went back in 2013 when I was dealing with terrible adult acne.  At this point I had tried everything- dermatologists, doctors, medicines, every type of product possible.  My skin was so bad that some days I wouldn’t leave the house.  At first I was dubious that Skincare treatments would help given all the other things I had tried, but I decided to give it a shot.  Brickell Cosmetic saved my skin.  Julie (the owner) got me on a skincare regimen of Obagi products and recommended a series of treatments to get the acne under control.  Once the acne was under control, I started with treatments to help get ride of scars and smooth out the texture of my skin.  I can’t even begin to tell you how drastically my skin changed.  I was getting so many compliments from friends.  I was finally able to step out of the house without makeup and feel confident about my appearance.  The best part?  It didn’t break the bank.I joined the membership program which is $149 per month and includes six treatments from a list of multiple skincare and body treatments.  This is insanely inexpensive given that at most Miami spas you pay around $150 for just one microdermabrasion!  For treatments not included in the membership, such as chemical peels and mani/pedis, members receive a 40% discount.  There are also discounts on products (Obagi Skincare and Jane Iredale makeup).  There is also no catch in this membership.  Unlike places like Massage Envy, you won’t get locked into a one year contract.  You can cancel your membership at any time with ten days notice before your next payment is due.All of the aestheticians I have worked with have been great.  What I like most about the spa is the genuine friendliness- they treat you like family there and care about how you are doing.  I also like that they aren’t pushy with selling products like other spas I’ve tried.  Here, they will tell you about the products they have to offer and recommend things that they truly think would be helpful (in my case, the Obagi skin care products designed to treat acne) but they won’t harass you about it if you don’t want to buy something.Scheduling is always easy and Julie has always been very accommodating in fitting me in or rescheduling appointments.  Once she even offered to stay late so I could work in my acne treatments around my work schedule.  Talk about above and beyond!  Parking has never been a problem for me.  The parking lot is small, but there is plenty of street parking.  If you live in Brickell you can catch the Coral Way Trolley here or even walk/bike.There is a wide variety of services here (manicures, massage, cellulite reduction, body wraps, and more) which is great because it is one-stop shopping for all your beauty needs.  They are even getting a laser soon for laser hair removal.If you want to try Brickell Cosmetic but aren’t ready to buy a membership, there are many deals on the spas website and there are Groupon specials every month.  It’s definitely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2014

I purchased 3 microdermabrasion with light therapy. From the first session I could see the difference in my skin tone. Just finished my second session with Romi and purchased additional 6 sessions. I look forward to continue with the treatments for further enhancement! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2013

The owner, Julie, is the absolute sweetest thing! She is attentive and accommodating and makes you feel at home! I have nothing but positive things to say about her and how she runs her business. Romi, an employee at Brickell Cosmetics, is who I schedule all of my appointments with. She is phenomenal; very knowledgable, thorough, and has great people skills! Schedule with her today, you’ll leave with additional tips and home remedies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2013

My experiences with Brickell Cosmetic Center and Spa has been excellent. I went with a Groupon for Microderm abrasion x3. Once that finished they kindly extended the Groupon for 3 more visits as 6 is the norm for this type of thing so I have read.Julie was a great help to me over those months of treatments.  I even treated myself to a mani/pedi as well. The ladies are all fantastic ,friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I will be going back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2013

I’ve been client for Brickell Cosmetic center over a year doing all  face and body treatments. The staff are very professional, competent  and always answer your questions about the procedures. Thanks Julie, Jodi, Ariella and kudis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2012

I absolutely love this place.  I found it through Groupon over a year ago and I have been going ever since.  The owner and staff are always nice and helpful, everyone is friendly and the services leave you feeling happy and relaxed.  I highly recommend this spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2012

I went in for the Non-Surgical Face Lift since I had a Groupon.  From the moment I entered the center, I was greeted and given paperwork right away.  Once I finished the paperwork, wait time was about five minutes before I was escorted into the room where the esthetician was waiting.  She was very friendly and explained everything in detail.  Service was painless.  If you have an metal work in your mouth, you will feel the current as the esthetician passes the gauze over that area with the metal.  My skin felt great after she was done.  I have five more to go and with each service, my skin will get better and better.  Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2011

I bought a coupon for this place. I had a facial and it was amazing! Loli was the technicians name. She did a great job of cleaning me up and gave me some great tips I would definately come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2011

I have visited this location twice in the last two weeks.  Luckily through the help of Couptessa, I was able to purchase certain deals such as massages and facials for a fraction of the price.The staff is VERY friendly and accommodating to your schedule.  The rooms are clean and the ambiance just makes you feel relaxed.With or without a coupon I would return to this location in a heartbeat.Not only are the prices affordable, but they are literally five minutes away from my apartment!It is very difficult to find affordable worthwhile places in the Brickell area; this is definitely one of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2011

If you’re looking for a place where you can comfortably go get your "stuff" done, search no more. The level of attention given by the staff at Brickell Cosmetic is absolutely wonderful. Their prices are very reasonable. Keep tabs on their specials to save you money!Best bet is to like them on Facebook, and you will see their deals! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.