Patient Reviews

Testimonials for HydraFacial® Services Near Miami, FL

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled master aesthetician is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Our staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter32 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

I LOVE Brickell Cosmetic Center! Shout to Liz for being so professional and absolutely amazing in everything she does. Highly recommend their services. My skin has transformed and the Hydrafacial has left my skin flawless for weeks. I always look forward to going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

Love BCC!! It’s an absolute gem. Hydrafacials with Liz are life changing and I recently had another service by Dr Tassy and I’m very happy. They called to check in the next day which was unexpected and appreciated. The staff is friendly, warm and eager to help in any way. Give this place a shot and you won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Had a great HydraFacial with Liz! Beautiful office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I do forma skin tightening and hydra facials Liz amazing highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Amazing experience with Amanda 😍 will definitely be coming back! Super thorough, left my skin super hydrated & glowing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Just got my last hydra-facial of the year! As usual a lovely experience with the staff and LIZ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

AMAZING experience every time!! Been going for Hydrafacials and Clear&Brilliant for a few years now with Liz who is the ABSOLUTE BEST! My skin is looking better than ever. They offer water on arrival, do a face scan every visit to see progress, and have a beautiful and clean office. Their products are top tier, and they have great package deals for services. Aaliyah at the front does great accommodating schedules and provides mini samples with purchase when available. A real MUST VISIT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Amazing first hydrofacial with Anelize and remarkable attention from the girls at the reception ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Words cannot express how thrilled I am to have found this office! I have been coming here for the past year and a half and the changes on my skin have been incredible. Liz is godsend does the most amazing hydrafacial and the front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating. Lisandra always has a smile on her face and tries to do her best to make things work for your schedule and will always call to check in after you’ve had your service completed. Anastasia is just the sweetest and helped me with my laser removal which was so successful! The owner Julie is honest about what you need and provides guidance based on your health and not to sell more services which is hard to come by in Miami. Overall, the office provides a high caliber of customer service which is exactly what you would expect from this kind of service and parking is super easy. You will not regret booking a consultation with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Ahmazing group! I just completed my third hydrafacial and Amanda was awesome. Julie was able to help me with a nightly skincare regimen to eliminate potential outbreaks in the future. Also, the interior design here is very classy chique :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

The best facials in Miami! I’ve been coming for years and always have a wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

It was my first time getting a facial & thank god I came here to do it. Amanda gave me a hydra facial, she was so knowledgeable & she caters to your skin & she knows what’s best for you. I left loving the results. Amanda is the best! I will keep booking with her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

I did an hydrofacial with Amanda. She was very knowledgeable and gave me great tips/recommendations for my skin care routine. Great facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

I loveeeeeeee Brickell Cosmetic Center! They changed my skin for the better! I’ve been coming here for 2-3 years now and it Has been a game changer! They are so knowledgeable and customize everything for you based on your personal needs! They even have a facial analyzer skin scan that is do all tell all! I have been going to Elizabeth and Amanda and they Are both amazing! They really care and know their products! They make you feel super special and like A million dollars after! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

Love this place. My skins feels and looks great and the girls are the nicest. Highly recommend for any facials, scars and healthy skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

I got my second hydra facial and loved it! Highly recommend BCC. Very clean, professional, great service, perfect location, and friendly staff! I was referred by a friend, and now I’m passing it on! I had my appointment with Liz. She was absolutely amazing! Thank you so much to the BCC family. 🙏💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

I can't express how thrilled I am with the anti-aging treatments and products at this clinic! I’ve been a customer of them for 3 years. From Clear and Brilliant to Forma and Hydrofacial, each treatment has left my skin feeling rejuvenated and refreshed. The results have been amazing, and I've noticed a visible improvement in my skin's texture and appearance. Moreover, their selection of trusted medical grade skincare products is fantastic. I've been using them as part of my skincare routine, and I can genuinely say they've made a significant difference in maintaining that youthful glow. The staff here is not only highly skilled but also incredibly friendly and attentive. They took the time to understand my specific needs and customized treatments accordingly and provide product suggestions. I truly appreciate their professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking to invest in their skin's health. I couldn't be happier with the results, and I even signed up for a membership yesterday and will be returning for more treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Best HydraFacial ever! My skin looks & feels so clean! Thank you Liz, you're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2023

Amanda was very professional and kind. Amazing hydra facial experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2023

The team is welcoming, professional, very clean and nice ambiance, Ms. Amanda was the person who did my hydra facial, i personally felt she knew what she was doing , very knowledgeable, kind and honest. My daughter Zubiya was the one who suggested me to come here i came from Tampa just for this, I recommend please come up with some kind of incentives if you get more customers from the person referring your clinic, as my daughter so far has send 5 more customers and all of them have come from Tampa just to get the job they need on them. i hope you will consider this suggestion on mine. by the way my name is Amera S. Thank you all specially Ms. Amanda. see you all on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2023

I absolutely love this place and the amazing,competent, passionate and caring young ladies. They pamper you and you receive top tier treatment. The hydro facials and clear and brilliance has transformed my skin to the point I get daily compliments from women. I am addicted to their services and am a life time customer. I promise you you will have an amazing, satisfying and pleasant experience and most importantly, you will see drastic results as long as you follow post treatment care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2023

I have been coming to BCC for many years for many different reasons and the staff, the services and products have always been 5-Star!  I received a hydrafacial today from Amanda and her professional service and easy demeanor inspired me to write this review I should hav written long ago.  Thanks To BCC and To Amanda to putting my best face forward More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2023

I have been coming to BCC for many years for many different reasons and the staff, the services and products have always been 5-Star! I received a hydrafacial today from Amanda and her professional service and easy demeanor inspired me to write this review I should hav written long ago. Thanks To BCC and To Amanda to putting my best face forward More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

I had my first Hydrafacial with Liz in BCC and it was amazing. Rarely experienced that level of service in Miami. My skin never looked that good thanks to her technique and product prescription :) Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

I’ve been coming to BCC for about two months now. I have had Emsculp and today had my first hydrafacial. So far, I’m very happy with the results and with the staff. Anelize, Liz and Marissa have been excellent. I look forward to my next appts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2022

They are amazing, I really love all the treatments and great service they have, the owner Julia and the staff is the best!! My face looks amazing!! Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Went for a HydraFacial, and the level of service from everyone was top notch. My skin felt so clean and pure afterward. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Great hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! I’ve have done hydra facial 3 weeks before my CO2 láser. My skin felt amazing right after procedure and stayed like that for days almost weeks…. I’m almost 2 months after laser and I’m noticing changes on weekly basis (tighten skin and much less fine lines and wrinkles) I have to say that Dr. Lauren is absolutely fenomenal. The energy of BCC is very friendly and positive. You really feel like it’s been taking care of you. Whole staff is very caring. I’m definitely coming back for Hydrafacial and some more procedures. 100% worth it!!! It’s difficult to find Dr. and personnel with energy like that. This is the Med Spa u wanna visit!!! Oh and designe and overall look of the Spa is just wow … brand new, the newest technology! And you don’t pay for consultation!!! My previous Dermatologist charged me 150$ for 5 min talk. I been talking to Dr. Lauren for good 30-40 min and if I needed any answers, her personnel was always available to answer all my messages almost immediately. THANK YOU ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Liz has done all my hydrofacials and I am in love with the experiences. She always tells and explain everything while doing the procedure. My results are amazing. 🙏👏👌❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

Lindsy was great and very informative about the hydra facial treatment. The place itself was clean and the people were welcoming and organized. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

My skin looks and feels amazing, and I have noticed a significant improvement since I have been doing hydra facials with Liz. Liz is sweet and provides excellent service. She exhibits passion in her work and expresses vast knowledge in skin care. She recommended 3 products that I use at home and they are working wonders. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.