Patient Reviews

Testimonials for HydraFacial® Services Near Miami, FL

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled dermatologist is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Dr. Lauren Dozier and her staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter10 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

I LOVE Brickell Cosmetic Center! Shout to Liz for being so professional and absolutely amazing in everything she does. Highly recommend their services. My skin has transformed and the Hydrafacial has left my skin flawless for weeks. I always look forward to going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

I’m thrilled to have found this MedSpa. No need to look elsewhere, BCC is everything that you are looking for. Thus far, I have had a hydrafacial and Botox (both for the first time). My experience was fantastic for both procedures. Dr. Dozier assisted in starting me off with the appropriate amount of Botox to achieve my beauty goals. She was very knowledgeable and took my unique skin into consideration when choosing the right plan for me. I felt comfortable and confident in her and am so happy with the results (and this is just the beginning!). I will definitely be coming back and continue to enhance my natural beauty. Thank you Dr. Dozier and staff! You’ll be seeing a lot more of me in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

Dr. Dozier and her team at Brickell Cosmetics Center are absolutely amazing. The staff is friendly, their office is beautiful and they are very knowledgeable and professional with everything they do. Being in my 30s I visited Dr. Dozier for the first time to do botox as well as lip fillers. She explained everything to me throughly, answered any questions I had and really took the time to listen to all my concerns as well as what I was really working for. Natural for me is my number 1 goal. I was so nervous! Dr. Dozier did a phenomenal job. In all honestly, the Botox has made my wrinkles go away and my skin look amazing, and my lip fillers are absolutely natural. My lips are even, beautiful and look naturally plumped. I was blown away! Also suffering from rosacea for many years my skin has always been my top priority. My hydrafacials as well as the routine Dr. Dozier has me on has worked immensely. I have gone too many dermatologists through out the years. Not only is Dr. Dozier highly skilled in skin issues but she has an amazing eye for cosmetic procedures. Thank you Dr.Dozier and staff for making me feel wonderful and helping me achieve my natural beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2022

They are amazing, I really love all the treatments and great service they have, the owner Julia and the staff is the best!! My face looks amazing!! Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Went for a HydraFacial, and the level of service from everyone was top notch. My skin felt so clean and pure afterward. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Great hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! I’ve have done hydra facial 3 weeks before my CO2 láser. My skin felt amazing right after procedure and stayed like that for days almost weeks…. I’m almost 2 months after laser and I’m noticing changes on weekly basis (tighten skin and much less fine lines and wrinkles) I have to say that Dr. Lauren is absolutely fenomenal. The energy of BCC is very friendly and positive. You really feel like it’s been taking care of you. Whole staff is very caring. I’m definitely coming back for Hydrafacial and some more procedures. 100% worth it!!! It’s difficult to find Dr. and personnel with energy like that. This is the Med Spa u wanna visit!!! Oh and designe and overall look of the Spa is just wow … brand new, the newest technology! And you don’t pay for consultation!!! My previous Dermatologist charged me 150$ for 5 min talk. I been talking to Dr. Lauren for good 30-40 min and if I needed any answers, her personnel was always available to answer all my messages almost immediately. THANK YOU ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Liz has done all my hydrofacials and I am in love with the experiences. She always tells and explain everything while doing the procedure. My results are amazing. 🙏👏👌❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

My skin looks and feels amazing, and I have noticed a significant improvement since I have been doing hydra facials with Liz. Liz is sweet and provides excellent service. She exhibits passion in her work and expresses vast knowledge in skin care. She recommended 3 products that I use at home and they are working wonders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

Lindsy was great and very informative about the hydra facial treatment. The place itself was clean and the people were welcoming and organized. Highly recommend this place. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.