Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Cosmetic Injections Services Near Miami, FL

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled dermatologist is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Dr. Lauren Dozier and her staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter9 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

I’m thrilled to have found this MedSpa. No need to look elsewhere, BCC is everything that you are looking for. Thus far, I have had a hydrafacial and Botox (both for the first time). My experience was fantastic for both procedures. Dr. Dozier assisted in starting me off with the appropriate amount of Botox to achieve my beauty goals. She was very knowledgeable and took my unique skin into consideration when choosing the right plan for me. I felt comfortable and confident in her and am so happy with the results (and this is just the beginning!). I will definitely be coming back and continue to enhance my natural beauty. Thank you Dr. Dozier and staff! You’ll be seeing a lot more of me in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I had Botox injected by Dr. Dozier and was so happy with the results! She and her staff were professional, personable, and friendly. I plan on going back in the near future and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2021

We’ve been thinking about Botox and fillers for so long. My wife and I saved our pennies, did our research and landed in BCC. I’m so happy we did! The consultation exceeded my expectations. Dr. Dozier’s tact, professionalism and humor made the whole experience so comfortable. She answered our 27,000 questions and was incredibly thorough. The staff in the front is just as professional, humble, INSERT ALL THE POSITIVE ADJECTIVES EVER. It should be noted that you can eat off of every single surface in this office. Incredibly clean/sanitary. Two weeks after our consultation we had our plump. That on its own deserves it own review. When I thought things couldn’t get better they did. You feel like you’re in a dream (mind you they’re sticking needles in your face but i stand by what I say). They have defined what it is to "take care" of someone. My wife and I were first timers and they were so comforting. From the moment we were greeted to the moment we left it was a spa like experience. I can’t thank the staff, nurse and doctor enough. When i saw my lips I became super emotional. They looked phenomenal. It was worth every single penny. The procedure was not painful AT ALL. I don’t consider myself to have a high pain tolerance but they take EXTRA care and make sure you are as comfortable as possible during the whole procedure. Going to a dermatologist makes ALL THE DIFFERENCE. If you are on the ledge about going through with this I beg you to give this place a shot. I’m a nervous rat and someway, some how they managed to make an anxiety ridden experience a relaxing one. Forever grateful. I will update my review with a before and after once I’m healed and ready to go. Oh, and did i mention you can call and text them whenever after your procedure for questions/ concerns ANYTHING. Like I said, they take care of you. Oh and my wife looks like she did when we met 7 years ago. I might even say better. Hope she doesn’t read this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

First of all place feels like a surgical center. Clean, sterilized. Everything white. One of the cleanest facilities I’ve ever seen. I prefer the drs who oversell you on things. Most do not. Bc it can be uncomfortable.  The dr is female, ex navy, kind as is her PA or nurse. Best duo in the Miami area I have been here four years seen people with no degrees, degrees in other things.  I got very lucky because I’ve learned reviews from outside sources are not true. I was paying 300/400 at another facility that was beginning to look dirty. The doctor was not a dr and was placing the Botox in the incorrect places.  I love the doctor the professionalism of the staff, and for the work she does yes I’m a New Yorker so I expect to pay but she still is very reasonable and they gave me for free all the products i needed for my  aftercare. Not tiny little samples, but full size and top of the line products. My place now, I’m thrilled.    Next I want to tackle my face and I fully trust her opinion. Once you see her and her presentation flawless but down to earth. And I’m not a normal gal with normal anything they have never made me feel bad about myself. And if you only speak English like me they do speak English. Sometimes I would get even more self conscious not understanding what they were saying.  I will not be seeing my Park Ave South’s medi center in December. I don’t need too ever again. Love you ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I’ve been going to the Brickell Cosmetic centre for over a year now for Botox and fillers and the results are not only incredible but I always have such a great experience. The staff is super attentive and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Service is great! i can't tell yet the final results of my fillers because i did them 2 days ago and i'm not supposed to see the final results until 2 weeks but so far so good. I felt cero pain and i had no bruising at all. The statistician was very nice and knowledgeable, she explained everything perfectly and even made space to do my fillers because mine was only a consultation appointment. I'm waiting 2 weeks to see my final results but in case i need more i would definitely come back to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2019

I love this center. They take such good care of you, offering you water or coffee if you have to wait. But mostly they take you right away. And Lisa is the best! Fillers, botox, laser, name it and she will help you look better. All the while, she puts you at ease in her very capable hands.I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

This was by far the best experience I've ever had getting Botox. They were so nice and so thorough!!! I've been to several offices in Chicago and a couple in Miami struggling to find the right place. The staff here was so accommodating and the Nurse Injector (Nicole) was the best I've experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2018

This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had getting Botox.  They were so nice and so thorough!!!  I’ve been to several offices in Chicago and a couple in Miami struggling to find the right place.  The staff here was so accommodating and the Nurse Injector (Nicole) was the best I’ve experienced. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.