Patient Reviews

Testimonials for BOTOX® Services Near Miami, FL

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled master aesthetician is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Our staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter8 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2024

Great services. friendly staff. I came in for botox masseter reduction and have had great results only after just 2 weeks. White background is before More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Best cosmetic place to do all your cosmetic treatments, Julie will give the best advice for the treatments, Dr Tassy is extremely professional super recommended for Botox treatment. All staff is great and super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Your service is amazing and your staff is super lovely and caring ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

First of all place feels like a surgical center. Clean, sterilized. Everything white. One of the cleanest facilities I’ve ever seen. I prefer the drs who oversell you on things. Most do not. Bc it can be uncomfortable.  The dr is female, ex navy, kind as is her PA or nurse. Best duo in the Miami area I have been here four years seen people with no degrees, degrees in other things.  I got very lucky because I’ve learned reviews from outside sources are not true. I was paying 300/400 at another facility that was beginning to look dirty. The doctor was not a dr and was placing the Botox in the incorrect places.  I love the doctor the professionalism of the staff, and for the work she does yes I’m a New Yorker so I expect to pay but she still is very reasonable and they gave me for free all the products i needed for my  aftercare. Not tiny little samples, but full size and top of the line products. My place now, I’m thrilled.    Next I want to tackle my face and I fully trust her opinion. Once you see her and her presentation flawless but down to earth. And I’m not a normal gal with normal anything they have never made me feel bad about myself. And if you only speak English like me they do speak English. Sometimes I would get even more self conscious not understanding what they were saying.  I will not be seeing my Park Ave South’s medi center in December. I don’t need too ever again. Love you ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I’ve been going to the Brickell Cosmetic centre for over a year now for Botox and fillers and the results are not only incredible but I always have such a great experience. The staff is super attentive and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2019

I love this center. They take such good care of you, offering you water or coffee if you have to wait. But mostly they take you right away. And Lisa is the best! Fillers, botox, laser, name it and she will help you look better. All the while, she puts you at ease in her very capable hands.I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

This was by far the best experience I've ever had getting Botox. They were so nice and so thorough!!! I've been to several offices in Chicago and a couple in Miami struggling to find the right place. The staff here was so accommodating and the Nurse Injector (Nicole) was the best I've experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2018

This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had getting Botox.  They were so nice and so thorough!!!  I’ve been to several offices in Chicago and a couple in Miami struggling to find the right place.  The staff here was so accommodating and the Nurse Injector (Nicole) was the best I’ve experienced. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.