Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Nonsurgical Services Near Miami, FL

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled master aesthetician is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Our staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter33 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

This office is great! The place itself is modern and clean. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I came in for a laser treatment on dark spots on my face and the dermatologist who did my treatment was super sweet making me feel at ease immediately. I would highly recommend this place you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

I had the most amazing experience at Brickell Cosmetic Center today. It was my first time receiving hair laser removal and I was a little nervous, but the "Triple A Team" Aaliyah, Alex and Anelize took very good care of me! They were extremely professional. I am looking forward to my next session! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I do forma skin tightening and hydra facials Liz amazing highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

AMAZING experience every time!! Been going for Hydrafacials and Clear&Brilliant for a few years now with Liz who is the ABSOLUTE BEST! My skin is looking better than ever. They offer water on arrival, do a face scan every visit to see progress, and have a beautiful and clean office. Their products are top tier, and they have great package deals for services. Aaliyah at the front does great accommodating schedules and provides mini samples with purchase when available. A real MUST VISIT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

I’m so pleased I found BCC. I come here for various beauty & wellness procedures and have had wonderful results for both Velashape and Emsculpt. Both Amanda and Liz are exceptional service providers, and the front desk assistants are always a pleasure to deal with. The facility is clean and welcoming. I continue to refer friends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Words cannot express how thrilled I am to have found this office! I have been coming here for the past year and a half and the changes on my skin have been incredible. Liz is godsend does the most amazing hydrafacial and the front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating. Lisandra always has a smile on her face and tries to do her best to make things work for your schedule and will always call to check in after you’ve had your service completed. Anastasia is just the sweetest and helped me with my laser removal which was so successful! The owner Julie is honest about what you need and provides guidance based on your health and not to sell more services which is hard to come by in Miami. Overall, the office provides a high caliber of customer service which is exactly what you would expect from this kind of service and parking is super easy. You will not regret booking a consultation with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

I did an hydrofacial with Amanda. She was very knowledgeable and gave me great tips/recommendations for my skin care routine. Great facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

I had an outstanding experience with Dr. Tassy during my laser vein removal. Dr. Tassy's reassuring demeanor made me feel incredibly comfortable throughout the process. She went above and beyond in keeping me well-informed, ensuring I was aware of every step. I'm thoroughly impressed and definitely plan on returning for more treatments with her expertise. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2023

I have done prp treatment here and all I can say is “ I got treated like a king” very pleased 5stars ,I have driven 5 hours and it’s worth it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

I have been going to BCC for a couple years now. PA Anelize is incredibly skilled when administering different laser treatments. It is clear she uses a scientific approach to get the best results from each session. She also is very friendly and fun to talk to throughout! The staff at BCC are always helpful and easy to communicate with. The office and rooms are kept very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

Love this place. My skins feels and looks great and the girls are the nicest. Highly recommend for any facials, scars and healthy skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

I have done prp treatment here and all I can say is “ I got treated like a king” very pleased 5stars ,I have driven 5 hours and it’s worth it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2023

I am extremely pleased with every experience I have had at Brickell Cosmetic Center. The business is always clean and all the employees are so friendly and professional. Wanted to give a shout-out to Amanda for her expertise in my microneedling + PRP session. I am extremely happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

I can't express how thrilled I am with the anti-aging treatments and products at this clinic! I’ve been a customer of them for 3 years. From Clear and Brilliant to Forma and Hydrofacial, each treatment has left my skin feeling rejuvenated and refreshed. The results have been amazing, and I've noticed a visible improvement in my skin's texture and appearance. Moreover, their selection of trusted medical grade skincare products is fantastic. I've been using them as part of my skincare routine, and I can genuinely say they've made a significant difference in maintaining that youthful glow. The staff here is not only highly skilled but also incredibly friendly and attentive. They took the time to understand my specific needs and customized treatments accordingly and provide product suggestions. I truly appreciate their professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking to invest in their skin's health. I couldn't be happier with the results, and I even signed up for a membership yesterday and will be returning for more treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

I got Clear and Brilliant (C+B) done this morning by Anelize Salmon. She was absolutely amazing. She was so attentive and kind. She really took care of my face and made sure C+B got to little spots that other physicians normally would likely to ignore. I also appreciate the staff who put the numbing cream on my face before the procedure. One of the reasons I didn't enjoy getting C+B in the past was the numbing cream part because it got all over to my neck and clothes the first time I got it, but the staff whose name I didn't ask made sure that I didn't get too much of the numbing cream. I can't wait for my next C+B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2023

Highly recommend this clinic for all your dermatology needs. Julie and the entire team are amazing. The doctor is also fantastic and very patient for those client new to fillers. She takes her time to help you determine what you need and customizes to offer the best testaments. The clinic uses the latest technology, including Morpheus which I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

I’ve been coming to BCC for about two months now. I have had Emsculp and today had my first hydrafacial. So far, I’m very happy with the results and with the staff. Anelize, Liz and Marissa have been excellent. I look forward to my next appts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

If you go here for a Morpheus package ask for ANELIZE! She is such an amazing tech/PA. While getting my treatment she really took my mind off of the procedure and talked to me the entire time. She’s extremely knowledgeable about everything BCC has to offer and is super personable. Thank me later for the recommendation! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2022

An amazing experience. I wish every business works like this one. Very precise explanation of PRP treatment procedure, everything delivered on time. From the first moment I felt I’m in good hands. Thank you, and see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! I’ve have done hydra facial 3 weeks before my CO2 láser. My skin felt amazing right after procedure and stayed like that for days almost weeks…. I’m almost 2 months after laser and I’m noticing changes on weekly basis (tighten skin and much less fine lines and wrinkles) I have to say that Dr. Lauren is absolutely fenomenal. The energy of BCC is very friendly and positive. You really feel like it’s been taking care of you. Whole staff is very caring. I’m definitely coming back for Hydrafacial and some more procedures. 100% worth it!!! It’s difficult to find Dr. and personnel with energy like that. This is the Med Spa u wanna visit!!! Oh and designe and overall look of the Spa is just wow … brand new, the newest technology! And you don’t pay for consultation!!! My previous Dermatologist charged me 150$ for 5 min talk. I been talking to Dr. Lauren for good 30-40 min and if I needed any answers, her personnel was always available to answer all my messages almost immediately. THANK YOU ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

The quality of service was excellent. Lisa was great and so friendly and professional during my Emsculpt session. Very friendly team and comfortable environment! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can't wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can't wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can’t wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Jules was amazing. First time a healthcare provider has been so detailed. Very knowledgeable and caring! The overall experience was great. I have my second laser treatment in a month. Update: I am very pleased with the results of the dark spot laser treatments. I started RF treatments with Julie Pernas. She makes the treatment tolerable. She is amazing. The front desk staff is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this place. 2nd update: I just had the Clear and Brilliant treatment. It was performed by Julie Pernas (she is the best!). Super happy with the results. Going back for a second treatment in 4 weeks. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Jules was amazing. First time a healthcare provider has been so detailed. Very knowledgeable and caring! The overall experience was great. I have my second laser treatment in a month. Update: I am very pleased with the results of the dark spot laser treatments. I started RF treatments with Julie Pernas. She makes the treatment tolerable. She is amazing. The front desk staff is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this place. 2nd update: I just had the Clear and Brilliant treatment. It was performed by Julie Pernas (she is the best!). Super happy with the results. Going back for a second treatment in 4 weeks. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

I was referred here by a friend and reluctantly went in for laser hair removal. I was apprehensive as I have never had any cosmetic procedures. But time is cruel and a few ugly hairs had grown on my face. The appointment process was easy. Parking is readily available behind the center. They even called to confirm and and follow-up. The staff was great explaining the procedure and what I should expect. Lisa took great care of me and made me feel very comfortable and secure. Best part is that those few ugly hairs are mostly gone. I'll be back soon for a follow-up. Thanks for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

I was referred here by a friend and reluctantly went in for laser hair removal. I was apprehensive as I have never had any cosmetic procedures. But time is cruel and a few ugly hairs had grown on my face. The appointment process was easy. Parking is readily available behind the center. They even called to confirm and and follow-up. The staff was great explaining the procedure and what I should expect. Lisa took great care of me and made me feel very comfortable and secure. Best part is that those few ugly hairs are mostly gone. I'll be back soon for a follow-up. Thanks for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2018

I came for a Clear and Brillant treatment. It turny out to be an excellent treatment for my face and neck. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, and the place is clean and confortable. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2018

I absolutely love this place! The staff is all welcoming and very knowledgeable. Cheryl did such a great job with my Vela shape treatments. I did 2 so far on my stomach and legs and already see the difference! Def worth checking out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2016

You will never be disappointed with Brickell Cosmetic Center & Spa. I've had fantastic results with various facial and body treatments and the ladies are extremely professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. You'll be greeted with a warm welcome in an utmost clean and wonderfully-smelling office. Customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2016

Been a client at Brickell Cosmetic Center for over a year now and I’m finally ready to write a review... Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming.  The center is extremely organized in scheduling and confirming appointments both via email and text. The Center is quaint and always is enjoyable to visit.  They offer a wide range of services and high quality skin products. They open on Saturdays which is very convenient as it’s hard for to make it after work during the week. The laser hair removal machine Soprano Ice is truly magnificent. It’s one of the least painful lasers I have ever experienced. The tip of the machine is cold so they can numb the area before they zap you which allows you to hardly feel any pain.  I highly recommend. I tried other machines in other places and they honestly were pretty torturous. The blue obagi peel is also an excellent treatment as well as the  Micro Pod (Microdermabrasion)  treatments. Overall everyone is also extremely professional which has always made this experience at Brickell Cosmetic Center enjoyable. They will also pay your parking if you are doing certain treatments nearby. Stay Youthful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2014

I’ve never been a spa girl but Brickell Cosmetic turned me into one!  I first tried Brickell Cosmetic back in 2011 as a Groupon customer.  I liked the spa so much that I went back in 2013 when I was dealing with terrible adult acne.  At this point I had tried everything- dermatologists, doctors, medicines, every type of product possible.  My skin was so bad that some days I wouldn’t leave the house.  At first I was dubious that Skincare treatments would help given all the other things I had tried, but I decided to give it a shot.  Brickell Cosmetic saved my skin.  Julie (the owner) got me on a skincare regimen of Obagi products and recommended a series of treatments to get the acne under control.  Once the acne was under control, I started with treatments to help get ride of scars and smooth out the texture of my skin.  I can’t even begin to tell you how drastically my skin changed.  I was getting so many compliments from friends.  I was finally able to step out of the house without makeup and feel confident about my appearance.  The best part?  It didn’t break the bank.I joined the membership program which is $149 per month and includes six treatments from a list of multiple skincare and body treatments.  This is insanely inexpensive given that at most Miami spas you pay around $150 for just one microdermabrasion!  For treatments not included in the membership, such as chemical peels and mani/pedis, members receive a 40% discount.  There are also discounts on products (Obagi Skincare and Jane Iredale makeup).  There is also no catch in this membership.  Unlike places like Massage Envy, you won’t get locked into a one year contract.  You can cancel your membership at any time with ten days notice before your next payment is due.All of the aestheticians I have worked with have been great.  What I like most about the spa is the genuine friendliness- they treat you like family there and care about how you are doing.  I also like that they aren’t pushy with selling products like other spas I’ve tried.  Here, they will tell you about the products they have to offer and recommend things that they truly think would be helpful (in my case, the Obagi skin care products designed to treat acne) but they won’t harass you about it if you don’t want to buy something.Scheduling is always easy and Julie has always been very accommodating in fitting me in or rescheduling appointments.  Once she even offered to stay late so I could work in my acne treatments around my work schedule.  Talk about above and beyond!  Parking has never been a problem for me.  The parking lot is small, but there is plenty of street parking.  If you live in Brickell you can catch the Coral Way Trolley here or even walk/bike.There is a wide variety of services here (manicures, massage, cellulite reduction, body wraps, and more) which is great because it is one-stop shopping for all your beauty needs.  They are even getting a laser soon for laser hair removal.If you want to try Brickell Cosmetic but aren’t ready to buy a membership, there are many deals on the spas website and there are Groupon specials every month.  It’s definitely worth it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.