Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Brickell Cosmetic Center

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled dermatologist is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Dr. Lauren Dozier and her staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter89 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

I’m thrilled to have found this MedSpa. No need to look elsewhere, BCC is everything that you are looking for. Thus far, I have had a hydrafacial and Botox (both for the first time). My experience was fantastic for both procedures. Dr. Dozier assisted in starting me off with the appropriate amount of Botox to achieve my beauty goals. She was very knowledgeable and took my unique skin into consideration when choosing the right plan for me. I felt comfortable and confident in her and am so happy with the results (and this is just the beginning!). I will definitely be coming back and continue to enhance my natural beauty. Thank you Dr. Dozier and staff! You’ll be seeing a lot more of me in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I had Botox injected by Dr. Dozier and was so happy with the results! She and her staff were professional, personable, and friendly. I plan on going back in the near future and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2020

Dr Dozier is an excellent Dermatologist whose knowledge is only rivaled by her superb professionalism and bedside manner. The clinic is beautiful and the staff wonderful, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

This office is great! The place itself is modern and clean. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I came in for a laser treatment on dark spots on my face and the dermatologist who did my treatment was super sweet making me feel at ease immediately. I would highly recommend this place you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I recommend that you go very good attention and excellent staff love it I'm definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

everyone treats me with so much kindness and attention I really feel that everyone cares about my wants and needs. Dr. Dozier is so knowledgeable and informative! i felt so comfortable doing whatever she recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2022

An amazing experience. I wish every business works like this one. Very precise explanation of PRP treatment procedure, everything delivered on time. From the first moment I felt I’m in good hands. Thank you, and see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

I am very pleased with Brickell Cosmetic Center. The professionalism and attention to detail are much appreciated and notable for South Florida. Very happy with Hydrafacials, Botox and Morpheus 8 procedures with Dr. Dozier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

Brickel Cosmetic Center is incredible. I have been doing my hydrafacials with Liz for a couple years now and she has completely transformed my skin with her advice and regime plan. I recently started the clear and brilliant with her recommendation, and highly recommend this treatment. Thank you Liz! Dr. Dozier is fantastic. She’s knowledgeable, does a great job assessing your needs to get optimal results, she’s quick and makes the process painless. I couldn’t be happier and can’t believe I waited so long! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Went for a HydraFacial, and the level of service from everyone was top notch. My skin felt so clean and pure afterward. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Great hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Super Professional & knowledgable staff. I had a great experience thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

..Yet another wonderful experience at BCC. JULIE and her staff never disappoint. I've watch them grow from a small facility to now their beautiful new home and nothings changed other then the ambiance. A++++ team. Congratulations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

..Yet another wonderful experience at BCC. JULIE and her staff never disappoint. I've watch them grow from a small facility to now their beautiful new home and nothings changed other then the ambiance. A++++ team. Congratulations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Because I was treated with respect and with expertise from the doctor and assistant. The place is beautiful an spotless. The treatment was fantastic" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone said good morning with a smile. Speedy service. Modern check-in. Aesthetically pleasing office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

Love the doctor at Brickell cosmetic! Her work is flawless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The staff at Brickell Cosmetic Center are by far and away the best in the business! They are the real deal, true experts that perform flawlessly, which yields fantastic results!! I’m truly grateful for what they’ve done for me and I give them the highest possible recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2021

The staff at Brickell Cosmetic Center are by far and away the best in the business! They are the real deal, true experts that perform flawlessly, which yields fantastic results!! I’m truly grateful for what they’ve done for me and I give them the highest possible recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

The clinic, shepherded by Dr. Dozier, is quite frankly, outstanding. Dr. Dozier is one of the most attentive and thorough doctors that I have met. She is incredibly kind and has the Michelangelo eye for perfecting your skin. I would recommend her to anyone I meet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

Clean and modern facilities. The team makes you feel comfortable with complimentary water. The dermatologist and aestheticians are all great and will make your treatments enjoyable/as painless as possible. Procedures and after-care rules are carefully explained, and I always feel well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Great customer service, highly recommended! Good job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! I’ve have done hydra facial 3 weeks before my CO2 láser. My skin felt amazing right after procedure and stayed like that for days almost weeks…. I’m almost 2 months after laser and I’m noticing changes on weekly basis (tighten skin and much less fine lines and wrinkles) I have to say that Dr. Lauren is absolutely fenomenal. The energy of BCC is very friendly and positive. You really feel like it’s been taking care of you. Whole staff is very caring. I’m definitely coming back for Hydrafacial and some more procedures. 100% worth it!!! It’s difficult to find Dr. and personnel with energy like that. This is the Med Spa u wanna visit!!! Oh and designe and overall look of the Spa is just wow … brand new, the newest technology! And you don’t pay for consultation!!! My previous Dermatologist charged me 150$ for 5 min talk. I been talking to Dr. Lauren for good 30-40 min and if I needed any answers, her personnel was always available to answer all my messages almost immediately. THANK YOU ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I go to BCC for both medical and cosmetic dermatology needs and Dr. Dozier and her team are excellent. Kind, attentive, great with follow-up calls and they always make me feel comfortable and at-ease. I am so happy I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Very nice place, super clean. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

The quality of service was excellent. Lisa was great and so friendly and professional during my Emsculpt session. Very friendly team and comfortable environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

I go to BCC for both medical and cosmetic dermatology needs and Dr. Dozier and her team are excellent. Kind, attentive, great with follow-up calls and they always make me feel comfortable and at-ease. I am so happy I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

Place is very professional and organized. Great staff. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Lauren and her staff are kind and dedicated to making you feel beautiful and comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Service is great and everybody is very friendly, thorough, and informative. The center is just outside of Brickell, so if you do live in Brickell, it is probably a little too far to walk over. I would also recommend knowing exactly what you’re looking for or expecting prior to going in as recommendations can be very pricy (due to nature of medical grade products). Always worth getting a second opinion so that you are committed to and confident in your skincare plan. The center is beautifully decorated and you can tell that Dr Dozier and staff take time to create a pleasant environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I really loved my treatment. Beautiful salon and good customer service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Service is great and everybody is very friendly, thorough, and informative. The center is just outside of Brickell, so if you do live in Brickell, it is probably a little too far to walk over. I would also recommend knowing exactly what you’re looking for or expecting prior to going in as recommendations can be very pricy (due to nature of medical grade products). Always worth getting a second opinion so that you are committed to and confident in your skincare plan. The center is beautifully decorated and you can tell that Dr Dozier and staff take time to create a pleasant environment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Service is great and everybody is very friendly, thorough, and informative. The center is just outside of Brickell, so if you do live in Brickell, it is probably a little too far to walk over. I would also recommend knowing exactly what you’re looking for or expecting prior to going in as recommendations can be very pricy (due to nature of medical grade products). Always worth getting a second opinion so that you are committed to and confident in your skincare plan. The center is beautifully decorated and you can tell that Dr Dozier and staff take time to create a pleasant environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

This office is great! The place itself is modern and clean. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I came in for a laser treatment on dark spots on my face and the dermatologist who did my treatment was super sweet making me feel at ease immediately. I would highly recommend this place you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

My experience with Dr. Dozier at Brickel Cosmetic was nothing short of incredible! She is a very talented Cosmetic dermatologist that made me feel at ease both with the procedure I was getting done and with the potential side effects and aftercare. I strongly recommend her for her dermatology skills and for her bubbly personality! What a find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I love Brickell Cosmetics! From the aesthetics in the waiting room, the cleanliness, the professionalism and friendliness of the front desk. All make it a fabulous experience. Liz is an amazing aesthetician. I love her results! They have fair prices, great specials and packages available. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I’ve been going to BCC for over a year. I’ve seen such an AMAZING improvement in my skin base on the 1:1 and customized program their team has built for me. From my go to skin guru Julie to the amazing Dr. Dozier, I’m so thankful for BCC and the changes they’ve had in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very nice place and the staff is super friendly - I plan to go back for more treatments as they have full service. I have been visiting top dermatologist in Miami but will also make this place my best recommendation for any treatments. My first visit was worth it as I saw a glow on my skin and this is just the beginning of my journey for a new skin in 2020. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

The fact that my acne products and procedures done at Brickell cosmetic Center are actually working, is the reason why I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

The location is quiet, very clean and soothing and the staff is amazing and experienced. I highly recommend Julie and Christie because of their knowledge, experience and personality. It is a great center that offers many beauty and wellness treatments More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can't wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I’ve been going to the Brickell Cosmetic centre for over a year now for Botox and fillers and the results are not only incredible but I always have such a great experience. The staff is super attentive and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Highly recommend: Professional, clean brand new office, the doctor is awesome, all the staff are great, and I got exactly the results I was looking for. Excellent experience all around, definitely sending all my friends here More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can't wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

My experience with Dr. Dozier at Brickel Cosmetic was nothing short of incredible! She is a very talented Cosmetic dermatologist that made me feel at ease both with the procedure I was getting done and with the potential side effects and aftercare. I strongly recommend her for her dermatology skills and for her bubbly personality! What a find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Liz has done all my hydrofacials and I am in love with the experiences. She always tells and explain everything while doing the procedure. My results are amazing. 🙏👏👌❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2020

Service is great! i can't tell yet the final results of my fillers because i did them 2 days ago and i'm not supposed to see the final results until 2 weeks but so far so good. I felt cero pain and i had no bruising at all. The statistician was very nice and knowledgeable, she explained everything perfectly and even made space to do my fillers because mine was only a consultation appointment. I'm waiting 2 weeks to see my final results but in case i need more i would definitely come back to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Great product and nice staff! The music in here was amazing; a little atmosphere can make a huge difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Everyone there is quite knowledgeable about all the products and I can trust their ability to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Jules was amazing. First time a healthcare provider has been so detailed. Very knowledgeable and caring! The overall experience was great. I have my second laser treatment in a month. Update: I am very pleased with the results of the dark spot laser treatments. I started RF treatments with Julie Pernas. She makes the treatment tolerable. She is amazing. The front desk staff is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this place. 2nd update: I just had the Clear and Brilliant treatment. It was performed by Julie Pernas (she is the best!). Super happy with the results. Going back for a second treatment in 4 weeks. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

The team is very informed of all procedures and very professional. They take the time to explain and advise you of what may work best for you. Their technology and techniques are the top of the line and I could not be happier with my results. I recommend Brickell Cosmetic Center without hesitation. They are definitely 5 Star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I stopped by Brickell Cosmetic Center this morning with my mom, and we were greeted by the staff immediately. Staff went above and beyond to help us out with everything we were looking for. He took the time to give us tips and ideas on how to use different products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Very nice place and the staff is super friendly - I plan to go back for more treatments as they have full service. I have been visiting top dermatologist in Miami but will also make this place my best recommendation for any treatments. My first visit was worth it as I saw a glow on my skin and this is just the beginning of my journey for a new skin in 2020. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Everyone was so nice! I went in for my consultation and the doctor was very informative and answered all of my questions and concerns. I felt very comfortable and I’m looking forward to my next appointment with them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

All staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Liz has done both of my facials now, and I’ve loved both experiences. She explains everything she is doing to my skin and how the ingredients will help my skin. I’ve experienced great results from both facials, and I will continue to come here to treat my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Julie Pernas was great. Very knowledgeable and committed to thoroughly cleaning my skin. I will be going back in 3 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

awesome time,, ask for Julie and no one else. she is very smart and knows what she is talking about. it is great every time I go.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very clean space . The staff was great. While getting my facial done , the girl was extremely knowledgeable on every product and every step! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very nice . Very pleasant . Very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Great consultation with Liz, very informative and she made me understand exactly what i need to do. I look forward to my treatments with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Have been a client for many years, the staff is wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best Miami Spa ❤️ Julie and her team treat you like at home and their treatments are state-of-the-art! Totally recommended (Original) El mejor Spa de Miami ❤️ Julie y su equipo te tratan como en casa y sus tratamientos son de ultima generacion! Recomendado totalmente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

A pleasant experience with the staff and good results easily seen in the smoothness of my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very happy with the service provided. Julie is very knowledgeable and explains treatment exactly how it’s going to be. She makes me feel comfortable during the procedure and she even follows up with me the following days. The girls up front are very professional and sweet. Thank you for your services I will continue to be back here . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Liz. She listened to me and recommended a treatment. She doesn't give those treatments but once I'm done I'm going to back to Hydrafacials and I'm definitely going to request her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

The people that work there are very warm and welcoming. The procedures went great. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Amazing service, very professional staff, beautiful setting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Have been going here for a few years now. Very professional. The front desk are really friendly and efficient. Elisabeth is a great beauty consultant. Love her smooth skin facials. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

The service is great! I'm so Glad that I can always get pampered when I come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

I love going to Brickell Cosmetic Center because the facilities are always kept clean, the staff is very welcoming and they provide top quality services. I have been a client for two years now and will continue to try different services as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

My skin looks and feels amazing, and I have noticed a significant improvement since I have been doing hydra facials with Liz. Liz is sweet and provides excellent service. She exhibits passion in her work and expresses vast knowledge in skin care. She recommended 3 products that I use at home and they are working wonders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

Lindsy was great and very informative about the hydra facial treatment. The place itself was clean and the people were welcoming and organized. Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

I was referred here by a friend and reluctantly went in for laser hair removal. I was apprehensive as I have never had any cosmetic procedures. But time is cruel and a few ugly hairs had grown on my face. The appointment process was easy. Parking is readily available behind the center. They even called to confirm and and follow-up. The staff was great explaining the procedure and what I should expect. Lisa took great care of me and made me feel very comfortable and secure. Best part is that those few ugly hairs are mostly gone. I'll be back soon for a follow-up. Thanks for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Amazing service! by far the best spa I've ever been to. Definitely exceeded all my expectations and the best part my skin is flawless thanks to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

So happy here, I’ve been coming here regularly for at least 6 years! Look at my bathroom shelf!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Fantastic work! They made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions, and talked me through each step of what they were doing. I'm very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

I have only great comments about this place !! The staff is very knowledge and make you feel very comfortable during the treatments, they are very friendly and the venue is very clean and comfortable. Loved Keila and her friendliness, also always willing to answer any questions or concerns regarding the treatment ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Attendance of excellence And the most important: knowledge in the procedures, in the protocols. Ability to identify the need and offer the best treatment with ethics. Modern equipment with results. Highly skilled team. Highly recommended and very satisfied !! Aline Walter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

This was by far the best experience I've ever had getting Botox. They were so nice and so thorough!!! I've been to several offices in Chicago and a couple in Miami struggling to find the right place. The staff here was so accommodating and the Nurse Injector (Nicole) was the best I've experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I have received two treatments and am very happy with the results and the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I bought the Lumicell treatment for 12 sessions. Lisette has been treating me and doing my sessions. I can't emphasis on how amazing she is. She gives the best customer service ever and has helped me improve so much with the treatment. She is also so nice and friendly along with all the staff here. Loyal customer and will always come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Great place! Wonderful staff! Elizabeth is amazing! I did microdermabrasion with derma pod and I had a very pleasant experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Lissette and the staff here are wonderful! Always so friendly, they welcome you with big smiles and make you feel very comfortable. The lumicell is a wonderful torture! HA! The results are great worth every second of it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Love this place! They're doing an amazing job and are very cost effective. They have transformed my face skin only after 2 treatments. I'm pregnant and suffering from pimples due to hormones misbalance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I've been going to BCC for many years and it has always had great customer service, very professionals cosmetologists, with a wide range of services to choose from, and if you need help, they can always tell you what is best for your skin type. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I love Brickell Cosmetic Center and Spa! I HIGHLY recommend this facility to everyone who lives in South Florida, or if their on vacation :) I've been coming here for over a year now and you will definitely see results! The staff is very friendly, always providing great customer service and everything inside is very clean. They're organized and make you feel comfortable every time you visit. Daniela has been doing my facials and she is AMAZING!!!! Very knowledgeable and professional. Loyal customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2016

All the staff was kind and welcoming. I felt like my business was valued. Will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2016

Since I arrive to the place there's is always some happy face receiving me. It makes me feel comfortable there. Everything is well organized and customers time is respected. Angela professional attitude and expertise keep me willing to attend my sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2016

You will never be disappointed with Brickell Cosmetic Center & Spa. I've had fantastic results with various facial and body treatments and the ladies are extremely professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. You'll be greeted with a warm welcome in an utmost clean and wonderfully-smelling office. Customer for life! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.