Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Miami, FL Founder & Master Aesthetician Julie Pernas

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled master aesthetician is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Our staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter25 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Love BCC the staff is sweet and professional and attentive to all your needs. Especially love Julie and Liz for my treatments but everyone there is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Words cannot express how thrilled I am to have found this office! I have been coming here for the past year and a half and the changes on my skin have been incredible. Liz is godsend does the most amazing hydrafacial and the front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating. Lisandra always has a smile on her face and tries to do her best to make things work for your schedule and will always call to check in after you’ve had your service completed. Anastasia is just the sweetest and helped me with my laser removal which was so successful! The owner Julie is honest about what you need and provides guidance based on your health and not to sell more services which is hard to come by in Miami. Overall, the office provides a high caliber of customer service which is exactly what you would expect from this kind of service and parking is super easy. You will not regret booking a consultation with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Ahmazing group! I just completed my third hydrafacial and Amanda was awesome. Julie was able to help me with a nightly skincare regimen to eliminate potential outbreaks in the future. Also, the interior design here is very classy chique :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Julie Pernas Exceptional service - A Truly Transformational Experience I recently had the pleasure of meeting Julie who provided me with an unforgettable treatment. From beginning to end, my experience at their salon was nothing short of extraordinary. I want to take a moment to express my gratitude and share my glowing review of their expertise and service. Let me start by saying that the Julie’s level of professionalism and attention to detail was truly remarkable. From the moment I stepped into the salon, I was greeted with warmth and genuine enthusiasm. She took the time to listen to my concerns and understand my specific skincare needs, making me feel valued and confident that I was in capable hands. The treatment itself was an absolute game-changer. Julie’s deep knowledge and expertise in their field were evident as they skillfully performed every step of the procedure. With gentle precision and a soothing touch, they effortlessly worked their magic, leaving my skin feeling rejuvenated and looking radiant. In addition to her remarkable technical skills, Julie displayed an exceptional level of care and personalization. Throughout the treatment, she shared valuable skincare tips and educated me on how to better care for my skin. It was evident that she genuinely wanted to empower me to maintain the results long after the treatment was over. The salon itself was a haven of tranquility. The ambiance was calming, and the attention to detail in creating a serene atmosphere did not go unnoticed. From the soft lighting to the soothing music playing in the background, every element was thoughtfully designed to enhance the overall experience. What truly sets Julie apart is her exceptional ability to make clients feel comfortable and at ease. Her warm and friendly demeanor created a safe space where I felt comfortable asking questions and openly discussing any concerns. This level of personalized care left a lasting impression on me and made me feel like I was more than just another client. In conclusion, my visit to this amazing center was an absolute delight. From the moment I walked through the door to the moment I left, I felt pampered, cared for, and confident in the expert hands of this talented professional. Their passion for their craft, attention to detail, and commitment to exceptional customer service are unmatched. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in search of a truly transformational skincare experience. Thank you to this outstanding service for going above and beyond to deliver an unparalleled treatment and for restoring my faith in the art of skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Best in the business!! I have been a loyal customer of BCC for the past 5 years and have nothing but amazing things to say about the business! First of all, the ladies are wonderful at their job, extremely professional and most importantly a bundle of joy. Julie, Liz, Anelize + staff make you feel like you are part of the BCC family, all while providing excellent and the latest treatments in the business. Absolutely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

Best cosmetic place to do all your cosmetic treatments, Julie will give the best advice for the treatments, Dr Tassy is extremely professional super recommended for Botox treatment. All staff is great and super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2023

Highly recommend this clinic for all your dermatology needs. Julie and the entire team are amazing. The doctor is also fantastic and very patient for those client new to fillers. She takes her time to help you determine what you need and customizes to offer the best testaments. The clinic uses the latest technology, including Morpheus which I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

My skin has never looked so good. Julie is so amazing and highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Went for a HydraFacial, and the level of service from everyone was top notch. My skin felt so clean and pure afterward. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Great hydrafacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

..Yet another wonderful experience at BCC. JULIE and her staff never disappoint. I've watch them grow from a small facility to now their beautiful new home and nothings changed other then the ambiance. A++++ team. Congratulations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

..Yet another wonderful experience at BCC. JULIE and her staff never disappoint. I've watch them grow from a small facility to now their beautiful new home and nothings changed other then the ambiance. A++++ team. Congratulations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Jules was amazing. First time a healthcare provider has been so detailed. Very knowledgeable and caring! The overall experience was great. I have my second laser treatment in a month. Update: I am very pleased with the results of the dark spot laser treatments. I started RF treatments with Julie Pernas. She makes the treatment tolerable. She is amazing. The front desk staff is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this place. 2nd update: I just had the Clear and Brilliant treatment. It was performed by Julie Pernas (she is the best!). Super happy with the results. Going back for a second treatment in 4 weeks. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

awesome time,, ask for Julie and no one else. she is very smart and knows what she is talking about. it is great every time I go.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

Very happy with the service provided. Julie is very knowledgeable and explains treatment exactly how it's going to be. She makes me feel comfortable during the procedure and she even follows up with me the following days. The girls up front are very professional and sweet. Thank you for your services I will continue to be back here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

The best Spa in Miami ❤️ Julie and her team treat you like home and their treatments are state-of-the-art! totally recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best Spa in Miami ❤️ Julie and her team treat you like home and their treatments are state of the art! Fully recommended (Original) El mejor Spa de Miami ❤️ Julie y su equipo te tratan como en casa y sus tratamientos son de ultima generacion! Recomendado totalmente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best Spa in Miami ❤️ Julie and her team treat you like home and their treatments are state of the art! Fully recommended (Original) El mejor Spa de Miami ❤️ Julie y su equipo te tratan como en casa y sus tratamientos son de ultima generacion! Recomendado totalmente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

The best Spa in Miami ❤️ Julie and her team treat you like at home and their treatments are state-of-the-art! Totally recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

(Translated by Google) The best Spa in Miami ❤️ Julie and her team treat you like home and their treatments are state-of-the-art! totally recommended (Original) El mejor Spa de Miami ❤️ Julie y su equipo te tratan como en casa y sus tratamientos son de ultima generacion! Recomendado totalmente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2017

I loved my session with Julie, she did exceptional work on my stretch marks. She is very friendly just like their staff, I would without a doubt recommend them to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Absolutely love this place! Bought my membership months ago and it’s totally worth it. Julie, Morgana and the rest of the staff are super sweet and friendly. I go there weekly :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2015

The best place ever Julie and the team are wonderful and they have the best treatments. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2015

The best place ever Julie and the team are wonderful and they have the best treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2013

Thank goodness for the groupon that brought me here. Julie and the professional staff have helped me overcome melasma using targeted micorderms and light treatment for the past 2 years. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve definitely become a committed client - even stopped looking for deals at other places because they can’t beat Brickell Cosmetics. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.