Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Miami, FL Medical Aesthetician Elisabeth (Liz) Pate

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled master aesthetician is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Our staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter29 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

I LOVE Brickell Cosmetic Center! Shout to Liz for being so professional and absolutely amazing in everything she does. Highly recommend their services. My skin has transformed and the Hydrafacial has left my skin flawless for weeks. I always look forward to going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

Love BCC!! It’s an absolute gem. Hydrafacials with Liz are life changing and I recently had another service by Dr Tassy and I’m very happy. They called to check in the next day which was unexpected and appreciated. The staff is friendly, warm and eager to help in any way. Give this place a shot and you won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Had a great HydraFacial with Liz! Beautiful office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I do forma skin tightening and hydra facials Liz amazing highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2023

Amazing place for skincare! Liz is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Just got my last hydra-facial of the year! As usual a lovely experience with the staff and LIZ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Love BCC the staff is sweet and professional and attentive to all your needs. Especially love Julie and Liz for my treatments but everyone there is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

10/10 service. Liz, Annalisa and Aaliyah are amazing. You can tell they are passionate in what they do. Always a great experience when I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

AMAZING experience every time!! Been going for Hydrafacials and Clear&Brilliant for a few years now with Liz who is the ABSOLUTE BEST! My skin is looking better than ever. They offer water on arrival, do a face scan every visit to see progress, and have a beautiful and clean office. Their products are top tier, and they have great package deals for services. Aaliyah at the front does great accommodating schedules and provides mini samples with purchase when available. A real MUST VISIT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

I’m so pleased I found BCC. I come here for various beauty & wellness procedures and have had wonderful results for both Velashape and Emsculpt. Both Amanda and Liz are exceptional service providers, and the front desk assistants are always a pleasure to deal with. The facility is clean and welcoming. I continue to refer friends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

Words cannot express how thrilled I am to have found this office! I have been coming here for the past year and a half and the changes on my skin have been incredible. Liz is godsend does the most amazing hydrafacial and the front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating. Lisandra always has a smile on her face and tries to do her best to make things work for your schedule and will always call to check in after you’ve had your service completed. Anastasia is just the sweetest and helped me with my laser removal which was so successful! The owner Julie is honest about what you need and provides guidance based on your health and not to sell more services which is hard to come by in Miami. Overall, the office provides a high caliber of customer service which is exactly what you would expect from this kind of service and parking is super easy. You will not regret booking a consultation with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Best in the business!! I have been a loyal customer of BCC for the past 5 years and have nothing but amazing things to say about the business! First of all, the ladies are wonderful at their job, extremely professional and most importantly a bundle of joy. Julie, Liz, Anelize + staff make you feel like you are part of the BCC family, all while providing excellent and the latest treatments in the business. Absolutely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

I loveeeeeeee Brickell Cosmetic Center! They changed my skin for the better! I’ve been coming here for 2-3 years now and it Has been a game changer! They are so knowledgeable and customize everything for you based on your personal needs! They even have a facial analyzer skin scan that is do all tell all! I have been going to Elizabeth and Amanda and they Are both amazing! They really care and know their products! They make you feel super special and like A million dollars after! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

I got my second hydra facial and loved it! Highly recommend BCC. Very clean, professional, great service, perfect location, and friendly staff! I was referred by a friend, and now I’m passing it on! I had my appointment with Liz. She was absolutely amazing! Thank you so much to the BCC family. 🙏💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Best HydraFacial ever! My skin looks & feels so clean! Thank you Liz, you're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Great atmosphere, super friendly staff, and amazing care! I saw Liz for my microneedling and she was super thorough with explaining the process, suggestions, never pushy, and crazy enough from the same hometown area as I. Excited for my results and to have finally found my skin home here in Miami 🥂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

Liz is a professional master! She did amazing job! My skin loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

I got Clear and Brilliant (C+B) done this morning by Anelize Salmon. She was absolutely amazing. She was so attentive and kind. She really took care of my face and made sure C+B got to little spots that other physicians normally would likely to ignore. I also appreciate the staff who put the numbing cream on my face before the procedure. One of the reasons I didn't enjoy getting C+B in the past was the numbing cream part because it got all over to my neck and clothes the first time I got it, but the staff whose name I didn't ask made sure that I didn't get too much of the numbing cream. I can't wait for my next C+B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

I had my first Hydrafacial with Liz in BCC and it was amazing. Rarely experienced that level of service in Miami. My skin never looked that good thanks to her technique and product prescription :) Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

I’ve been coming to BCC for about two months now. I have had Emsculp and today had my first hydrafacial. So far, I’m very happy with the results and with the staff. Anelize, Liz and Marissa have been excellent. I look forward to my next appts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

If you go here for a Morpheus package ask for ANELIZE! She is such an amazing tech/PA. While getting my treatment she really took my mind off of the procedure and talked to me the entire time. She’s extremely knowledgeable about everything BCC has to offer and is super personable. Thank me later for the recommendation! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2022

(Translated by Google) I don't have many words to explain how fascinated I am by this place. It is complete in every way, the people are nice, the services that I have received are all impeccable. Both Liz and Lauren are passionate about their work. A before and after on my face. 100% recommendable. (Original) No tengo muchas palabras para explicar lo fascinada que me tiene este lugar. Es completo en todo sentido, la gente es agradable, los servicios que he recibido todos impecables. Tanto liz como lauren son dos apasionadas de su trabajo. Un antes y un después en mi cara. 100% recomendable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

(Translated by Google) I don't have many words to explain how fascinated I am by this place. It is complete in every way, the people are nice, the services I have received are all impeccable. Both liz and lauren are passionate about their work. A before and after on my face. 100% recommendable. (Original) No tengo muchas palabras para explicar lo fascinada que me tiene este lugar. Es completo en todo sentido, la gente es agradable, los servicios que he recibido todos impecables. Tanto liz como lauren son dos apasionadas de su trabajo. Un antes y un después en mi cara. 100% recomendable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) I don't have many words to explain how fascinated I am by this place. It is complete in every way, the people are nice, the services I have received are all impeccable. Both liz and lauren are passionate about their work. A before and after on my face. 100% recommendable. (Original) No tengo muchas palabras para explicar lo fascinada que me tiene este lugar. Es completo en todo sentido, la gente es agradable, los servicios que he recibido todos impecables. Tanto liz como lauren son dos apasionadas de su trabajo. Un antes y un después en mi cara. 100% recomendable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2022

No tengo muchas palabras para explicar lo fascinada que me tiene este lugar. Es completo en todo sentido, la gente es agradable, los servicios que he recibido todos impecables. Tanto liz como lauren son dos apasionadas de su trabajo. Un antes y un después en mi cara. 100% recomendable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Went for a HydraFacial, and the level of service from everyone was top notch. My skin felt so clean and pure afterward. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I love Brickell Cosmetics! From the aesthetics in the waiting room, the cleanliness, the professionalism and friendliness of the front desk. All make it a fabulous experience. Liz is an amazing aesthetician. I love her results! They have fair prices, great specials and packages available. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2018

Excellent staff and services...Staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable My aesthetician Elizabeth is wonderfulHighly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2015

Fantastic find, a small spa with personalized service by an expertly trained staff. I have been a customer for several years now and each visit has been a special experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.