Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Laser Skin Resurfacing Services Near Miami, FL

Patient Reviews

We know that choosing a skilled master aesthetician is hard. There's a lot to consider, like what services they offer, education and experience level, how comfortable you feel in the office, whether you like the staff, and much more. To learn if Brickell Cosmetic Center is right for you, we encourage you to review past and current patient reviews below. These reviews not only help you get to know what we're about, but they help us continue to grow and be just what you need us to be. Our staff are excited to welcome you into their family.

Filter12 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

AMAZING experience every time!! Been going for Hydrafacials and Clear&Brilliant for a few years now with Liz who is the ABSOLUTE BEST! My skin is looking better than ever. They offer water on arrival, do a face scan every visit to see progress, and have a beautiful and clean office. Their products are top tier, and they have great package deals for services. Aaliyah at the front does great accommodating schedules and provides mini samples with purchase when available. A real MUST VISIT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2023

I did an hydrofacial with Amanda. She was very knowledgeable and gave me great tips/recommendations for my skin care routine. Great facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2023

I have been going to BCC for a couple years now. PA Anelize is incredibly skilled when administering different laser treatments. It is clear she uses a scientific approach to get the best results from each session. She also is very friendly and fun to talk to throughout! The staff at BCC are always helpful and easy to communicate with. The office and rooms are kept very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2023

Love this place. My skins feels and looks great and the girls are the nicest. Highly recommend for any facials, scars and healthy skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

I can't express how thrilled I am with the anti-aging treatments and products at this clinic! I’ve been a customer of them for 3 years. From Clear and Brilliant to Forma and Hydrofacial, each treatment has left my skin feeling rejuvenated and refreshed. The results have been amazing, and I've noticed a visible improvement in my skin's texture and appearance. Moreover, their selection of trusted medical grade skincare products is fantastic. I've been using them as part of my skincare routine, and I can genuinely say they've made a significant difference in maintaining that youthful glow. The staff here is not only highly skilled but also incredibly friendly and attentive. They took the time to understand my specific needs and customized treatments accordingly and provide product suggestions. I truly appreciate their professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking to invest in their skin's health. I couldn't be happier with the results, and I even signed up for a membership yesterday and will be returning for more treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

I got Clear and Brilliant (C+B) done this morning by Anelize Salmon. She was absolutely amazing. She was so attentive and kind. She really took care of my face and made sure C+B got to little spots that other physicians normally would likely to ignore. I also appreciate the staff who put the numbing cream on my face before the procedure. One of the reasons I didn't enjoy getting C+B in the past was the numbing cream part because it got all over to my neck and clothes the first time I got it, but the staff whose name I didn't ask made sure that I didn't get too much of the numbing cream. I can't wait for my next C+B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! I’ve have done hydra facial 3 weeks before my CO2 láser. My skin felt amazing right after procedure and stayed like that for days almost weeks…. I’m almost 2 months after laser and I’m noticing changes on weekly basis (tighten skin and much less fine lines and wrinkles) I have to say that Dr. Lauren is absolutely fenomenal. The energy of BCC is very friendly and positive. You really feel like it’s been taking care of you. Whole staff is very caring. I’m definitely coming back for Hydrafacial and some more procedures. 100% worth it!!! It’s difficult to find Dr. and personnel with energy like that. This is the Med Spa u wanna visit!!! Oh and designe and overall look of the Spa is just wow … brand new, the newest technology! And you don’t pay for consultation!!! My previous Dermatologist charged me 150$ for 5 min talk. I been talking to Dr. Lauren for good 30-40 min and if I needed any answers, her personnel was always available to answer all my messages almost immediately. THANK YOU ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can't wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can't wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2020

I purchased a groupon for a laser facial treatment. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from the moment I called to schedule my appointment, to the moment I came in for my session. I also really enjoyed speaking with aesthetician Christy during my consultation. She was very knowledgable and super friendly. I can’t wait to return for my second session and many more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Jules was amazing. First time a healthcare provider has been so detailed. Very knowledgeable and caring! The overall experience was great. I have my second laser treatment in a month. Update: I am very pleased with the results of the dark spot laser treatments. I started RF treatments with Julie Pernas. She makes the treatment tolerable. She is amazing. The front desk staff is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this place. 2nd update: I just had the Clear and Brilliant treatment. It was performed by Julie Pernas (she is the best!). Super happy with the results. Going back for a second treatment in 4 weeks. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Jules was amazing. First time a healthcare provider has been so detailed. Very knowledgeable and caring! The overall experience was great. I have my second laser treatment in a month. Update: I am very pleased with the results of the dark spot laser treatments. I started RF treatments with Julie Pernas. She makes the treatment tolerable. She is amazing. The front desk staff is very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this place. 2nd update: I just had the Clear and Brilliant treatment. It was performed by Julie Pernas (she is the best!). Super happy with the results. Going back for a second treatment in 4 weeks. Highly recommended! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.